Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
365 Customer Reviews
5 star 267
4 star 53
3 star 29
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 365 customer reviews ]
Vehicle wiring curing
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 18:28:45
I am allowed to purchase at the repeater. We use mainly for wiring maintenance of car, but can use without problem for cheap and are very satisfied. However, please note that areas exposed to direct sunlight from outside will also be broken by UV rays.
This review is about item#22460707.
Car wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 21:09:27
It is usable normally Because it is wound small, it is troublesome to take care of it
This review is about item#22460725.
Automotive electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 17:27:17
Cospa is expensive. Since it is just put together with vinyl tape, it is sticky when it is peeled off. I think that vinyl tape is unnecessary because it is in a bag with a zipper.
Much cheaper than home improvement
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 01:51:28
It is useful for organizing the wiring in the engine room, and the twist type sold for 100 gold has a good appearance and has a problem with confidentiality, and it is nice to have a lineup of colorful colors besides standard black. Other weights will be ordered soon.
This review is about item#22460725.
Outdoor network camera power cord protection
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 08:58:00
The power cord of the network camera installed outside is exposed to direct sunlight and purchased for protection. Waterproof is not expected because it is slit. I finished the task very easily. As we just purchased and do not know the durability, we reduced by one star.
This review is about item#37648974.
During maintenance of the car
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 00:42:53
I think the quality is the same as the general one. It is cheap, but 5m is quite short because it is the shortest.
This review is about item#22460813.
Electrical wiring etc. of factory equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 16:49:04
Although it is satisfactory in terms of quality, there are times when you want a length of 20 m, 30 m, etc.
This review is about item#22460847.
It is resistant to ultraviolet rays and sunlight.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 20:00:55
I use it for covering the wire from the roof to the battery position with my solar power generation. After a long absence (two years) I tried to add a panel Cutting the old corrugated with Nippa, it is still sticky and it seems to have more It is recommended.
This review is about item#37648974.
Wiring in the engine room
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:36:30
There is no problem with the product, but a red vinyl tape is used to bundle this product and stickiness remained when peeled off. Three sizes, all were the same.
This review is about item#22460698.
It is an essential item of car miscellaneous electric equipment miscellaneous goods.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:46:34
I got it at a cost better than a car accessory store. I think that it is an essential item when DIY electrical parts to the car. Edges are standing for metal objects and the back of the instrument panel, it is extremely dangerous to wire with bare wires. Although it is neither possible nor impossible as a product, it is appreciated because it is long.
This review is about item#37648965.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:40:44
Especially without problems, I can use it conveniently as usual. There is nothing especially concerning the price and advantage.
This review is about item#22460698.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:40:07
I bought four wires and used it looking good, but it was finished better than bared, I felt that I would like a little more flexibility but I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#22460743.
Use for wiring of old car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 17:35:49
It is used properly according to the thickness of the wiring. Especially, there was no problem, but you should purchase plastic tape for fixing together.
This review is about item#22460707.
Temporary instrument cable protection
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:23:28
Because it was temporary, it was useful where it can not take time to lay down or withdraw. Weather resistance was also no problem.
This review is about item#22460786.
For thermometer code protection
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 08:20:33
The length can also be chosen, the price is also cheap and no problem. I think that durability is also no problem.
This review is about item#22460725.
To the electrical system work of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:48:06
It is cheap and saved. For wiring protection. It is dangerous to burn out with bare wiring.
This review is about item#22460698.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 06:33:56
I think that the quality does not change even if compared with what I wanted to buy at an electric material store and I am satisfied with that meaning because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37648965.
Wiring of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:10:33
The price was also cheap and I was able to work without any problems in using it. After that it is durable. . .
This review is about item#22460725.
I used it for wiring protection of security cameras.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 10:49:56
The price is inexpensive and is useful. I hope this corrugated tube has a color other than black, for example white.
This review is about item#22460725.
Protection of solar panel power generation cable
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:16:41
It is considered to be a good item even compared with the thing which is generally popular, and it seems that it can be trusted for long-term use.
This review is about item#22460707.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Spiral Tube
Slit Tube