Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
310 Customer Reviews
5 star 223
4 star 46
3 star 28
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 310 Reviews
I used it to protect the electric cord
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 09:19:51
There was an electric cord at the feet, it sometimes stepped on steadily, and when used as a cover for protection, it was good not to be crushed by a few things.
This review is about item#22460743.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 17:10:30
Maintenance of machines and cars, additional wiring of parts and so on, to make it look better.
This review is about item#22460743.
Dog's wiring cord prevention bite
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 21:27:29
One day, Denko has destroyed the cord of the electric appliances so far, and all the cords are countermeasured by twisting the corrugated tube twice. Probably, I think that the purpose is different from other people, but it was good to purchase (* ^^ *)
This review is about item#37648965.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 09:14:07
It is used for wiring protection. Since I am using it outdoors, I do not know unless I try to use it for durability, but I do not feel any problems at present.
This review is about item#37648983.
Rear view of the truck We used it to protect the wiring to the camera by camera mounting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 19:18:54
Because it is used a lot, this Cospa is saved anyway. I will also repeat next time, so please do not raise rates as long as you are. Price cuts are greatly appreciated. (Lol)
This review is about item#22460734.
It is resistant to ultraviolet rays and sunlight.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 20:00:55
I use it for covering the wire from the roof to the battery position with my solar power generation. After a long absence (two years) I tried to add a panel Cutting the old corrugated with Nippa, it is still sticky and it seems to have more It is recommended.
This review is about item#37648974.
Wiring in the engine room
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:36:30
There is no problem with the product, but a red vinyl tape is used to bundle this product and stickiness remained when peeled off. Three sizes, all were the same.
This review is about item#22460698.
Daylight wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 10:12:09
Use a power supply, a ground wire, and 1 other, including a total of 3 wires. It was just good thickness.
This review is about item#22460707.
It is an essential item of car miscellaneous electric equipment miscellaneous goods.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:46:34
I got it at a cost better than a car accessory store. I think that it is an essential item when DIY electrical parts to the car. Edges are standing for metal objects and the back of the instrument panel, it is extremely dangerous to wire with bare wires. Although it is neither possible nor impossible as a product, it is appreciated because it is long.
This review is about item#37648965.
Harness production, wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 15:32:45
Quality comparable to other manufacturers products. Because it is cheap, I want to use it again.
This review is about item#37648965.
thin
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 09:03:37
I only enter about two wires. Three are hard. We recommend purchasing it based on those.
This review is about item#22460707.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:40:44
Especially without problems, I can use it conveniently as usual. There is nothing especially concerning the price and advantage.
This review is about item#22460698.
Car Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 18:49:23
The harness gathers cleanly. No problem in quality, Cospa is good.
This review is about item#22460725.
Covers wiring such as back camera
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 14:35:45
I think that it is easier to use for the amount of money, I think that it is better than not.
This review is about item#22460716.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:40:07
I bought four wires and used it looking good, but it was finished better than bared, I felt that I would like a little more flexibility but I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#22460743.
Use for wiring of old car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 17:35:49
It is used properly according to the thickness of the wiring. Especially, there was no problem, but you should purchase plastic tape for fixing together.
This review is about item#22460707.
For protecting 30 mm holes
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 20:00:21
I tried using things from various manufacturers, but this size is not much, I am satisfied with performance and cost, it is economical, efficient and saved.
This review is about item#22460838.
For car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 10:43:50
It is much cheaper than purchasing at a home center. Bags with chucks containing products are also saved to the ground.
This review is about item#22460725.
For wiring and hose protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:49:25
I have chosen it in COSPA, but the quality is no problem. I'm happy that more size variations will increase.
This review is about item#37648983.
Wiring summary and protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 10:01:56
I thought that the size was 34 mm from the model number, but it was the same as 28 mm of the CD tube. I would like to wish to write the inner and outer diameter sizes in the item description notation.
This review is about item#22460847.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Spiral Tube
Slit Tube