Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
272 Customer Reviews
5 star 197
4 star 37
3 star 26
2 star 8
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 272 Reviews
Back camera
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:06:08
I used it to attach a back camera to a minicar. Almost almost run out. Please also make insertion tool
This review is about item#22460707.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 06:33:56
I think that the quality does not change even if compared with what I wanted to buy at an electric material store and I am satisfied with that meaning because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37648965.
Protection of LAN and camera cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 19:05:11
Although it took quite a long time since laid down, it is not inferior whether it is compared with a major manufacturer, or it is in a good state. Some are temporarily outdoors, but this is also good condition without deterioration. This quality is appreciated at low price.
This review is about item#37648983.
Wiring of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:10:33
The price was also cheap and I was able to work without any problems in using it. After that it is durable. . .
This review is about item#22460725.
For cable protection
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 02:51:07
Although it is good in terms of protection, it is hard to put a wire through the slit.
This review is about item#22460698.
I used it for wiring protection of security cameras.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 10:49:56
The price is inexpensive and is useful. I hope this corrugated tube has a color other than black, for example white.
This review is about item#22460725.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 17:30:07
Since quality is also satisfactory, m unit price is also cheap so we are using it in everything such as cars and engine rooms.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring to the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 07:32:48
I think that there is no problem with the product with price. Although it is used in a vehicle, how is the speed of aged deterioration? That is the place.
This review is about item#37648965.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:13:00
I am useful because it is asked for various kinds of installation of meters and accessories etc at work.
This review is about item#22460698.
Cable protection of refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:24:25
After usual use it is durable but it is cheap so I will think about re-purchase due to deterioration condition There is no dissatisfaction now
This review is about item#22460698.
Car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:20:01
It is long as 10 m, so it is very user friendly. Considering the ratio of the price and the length considerably profitable.
This review is about item#22460707.
When adding electric parts of my car DIY wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:15:41
When passing a plurality of wires, since cracks are crushed and it is difficult to insert, I want a wire threading jig!
This review is about item#22460698.
Bike wiring "
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 11:17:54
The cut is firmly pressed, there is no problem for use at all.
This review is about item#22460698.
For electrical component installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 10:22:22
It is used to protect only one wiring. There is no problem in quality. it is normal. Because it uses only a little, the price is reasonable, 5 meter unit is useful.
This review is about item#22460698.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:13:28
It is quite good as it is quite expensive as the price which is cheap and it sells ordinary.
This review is about item#37648965.
Outdoor wire protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:55:32
I want to make it one size larger from the next time. It is hard to open
This review is about item#22460725.
For protecting machine internal wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:17:45
Previously I was using 10 m wear, but Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr.
This review is about item#22460734.
Used for wiring etc. in the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:45:08
The length of 5 m is just right. Even if I buy it in a box, I can not completely consume it, I am worried about deterioration. It is considerably cheaper than the manufacturer, but it is saved, but the durability is unknown.
This review is about item#22460698.
For automobile repair, harness processing when installing electric equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 02:06:51
There is a price merit from the weight sale of home centers and a certain company product, so it is good to use it without hesitation. It is bulky for storage in personal use, but it is in stock at hand so that it can be used immediately.
This review is about item#37648965.
Protection of car brake pipes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:06:08
I hope the tube will loop around and it will soon give you an interest
This review is about item#22460698.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
BP53-S for the passage tool
Slit Tube
Spiral Tube