Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of AC Fan Motor

AC Fan Motor
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 24 customer reviews ]
For iMac 27 inch cooling
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:41:14
Although it is not in the newest iMac, it uses a type with a slit that allows air from the cooling fan to escape. The power supply base is contained on the part from the right side as seen from the screen side. I will use this product as a cooling fan as that part becomes the most hot. Attach it so that it hangs using the stainless steel perforated stay. Why, say 200V product or 100V product as it is for household use 100V When used it produces quite a sound even at low speed products. 200 V power supply and 100 V power supply. This reduces the number of revolutions and makes the noise less likely to occur. I am actually using it now, but I can hardly hear the sound of the fans. The sound of the air condition dominates the noise of this room. 100V use of 200V fans has many actual results in other places. If it says that it is good if the air flows, it is usage that applies to everything.
This review is about item#37651302.
Telecommunications industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:46:21
The sound is also quiet, orders come out at any time, and we are very satisfied with shipping items as soon as possible.
This review is about item#37651311.
Telecommunications industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:27:25
The sound is also quiet and can be ordered alone, shipping is also fast and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37651311.
It is used for cooling electrical parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:29:05
Cooling effect is sufficient with sufficient air volume, operation noise is not bothersome. It is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#35102365.
Replacement with the AC fan that was attached to purchase equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 10:34:29
More than 10 years ago, I replaced the AC fan that was attached to the equipment I had purchased because it was out of noise (noise). Since the mounting screw hole was small, it was replaceable without any problem except it spread to 4 mm. (It was not that much load to spread the screw hole.) Since the same AC fan is attached to the same equipment, we are considering replacing it at this time.
This review is about item#08584152.
Replacement with the AC fan that was attached to purchase equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 10:03:13
More than 10 years ago, I replaced the AC fan that was attached to the equipment I had purchased because it was out of noise (noise). Since the mounting screw hole was small, it was replaceable without any problem except it spread to 4 mm. (It was not that much load to spread the screw hole.) Since the same AC fan is attached to the same equipment, we are considering replacing it at this time.
This review is about item#08584152.
Cooling power supply unit
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 17:29:29
There was a thing of the same type, so it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#08584116.
Small greenhouse, changing fan for improvement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 15:26:27
Since detailed data was verified on the net before purchase, satisfactory fans could be purchased. In the store I got acquainted last year, wind noise is large because of few products, so I replaced it this time. Thanks to that, I finished it as a convincing one. The price was also cheap, the fans reached quickly and above all, and it was able to improve in a short period of time.
This review is about item#37651293.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:21:09
I am very satisfied with silent design. The item arrived the next day after the ordering date and it was saved.
This review is about item#08584116.
It is in use as a ventilation fan for control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 08:59:45
About 10 years passed after the installation of the equipment, since the power supply part was broken at the plug cord connecting part, it was in a state where ventilation inside the control panel was impossible, so I exchanged it. If the condition that can not be ventilated continues for a long period of time, it causes a failure of PLC etc.
This review is about item#08584143.
For stirring air in the culture room of Bunashimeji
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 16:37:51
Although I was using several units from the past, one unit was broken and I searched MonthaRO this time and ordered immediately. The next day I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#08584134.
For stirring the air of the incubator
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 19:38:40
If you would like to ask only one sturdy and long-lasting thing, I would like you to sell it with a plug cord and set.
This review is about item#08584116.
Attached to the machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 15:14:47
I am saved because manufacturers are the same and we know roughly the delivery date. I feel cheaper than purchasing elsewhere.
This review is about item#08584134.
For forced ventilation of sanitary and toilet
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-02 07:00:33
① It is a silent type with reduced air volume (1.6 m 3 / min) It is made strong enough not to worry during nighttime ② When purchasing in Akihabara around 2500 yen It is OK to consider transportation time and time
This review is about item#37651311.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 08:35:29
Sound and air volume better than repair fan used for repair
This review is about item#08584116.
Drying and cooling interior items
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 13:58:30
It was quiet, there was a wind volume, it was effective, there is no problem.
This review is about item#08584161.
Replacement of failed parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-13 13:49:32
Because the cooling fan of the control board in use stopped due to aging, I bought it for the purpose of replacement. Since it obtained with the same part number, we have operated without any problem. I think that it is wonderful that such special parts can be purchased cheaply with mail order and short delivery date.
This review is about item#08584143.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AC Axial Fan R87F
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
Plug Cord
AC Axial Fan R87T
Sanace Acfan
Standard Sanace Fans
Finger Guard
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
Ac Fan Motor