Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Inspection Mirror W/D Light

Inspection Mirror W/D Light
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Good condition
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 20:38:55
Good idea. Although mechanical strength is a bit uneasy, it is convenient to use.
This review is about item#37653287.
At airtight test of temporary piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:21:43
Until now I have been checking with a hand mirror, but this does not hurt my back, It can be inspected even in somewhat dark places and it is useful.
This review is about item#37653287.
It is convenient for checking the maintenance of the liquid surface by irradiating from the back side of the automobile battery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 22:18:16
Until now there was a lot of difficulties. It is wrong with the height of the liquid surface, Put the car indoors and darken the surroundings, use the mirror and flashlight to inspect the liquid level I was there. Very well understood
This review is about item#37653314.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:06:27
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#37653287.
Confirmation of carbon status inside the cylinder, leak check of the combustion chamber etc · · Used for checking details and checking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 10:44:43
It is convenient at this price, it is very useful, because the light is lit to say anything and the dark place can be inspected and it goes into the pocket.
This review is about item#37653314.
Inspection of places where welding is difficult to see
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 07:57:34
Since the base of the mirror is loose, I think that it is better to be firmer a little more.
This review is about item#37653305.
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 10:35:19
At the time of purchase, catalog ● Power supply: Alkaline battery LR44 × 3 As it was stated, is the battery attached? When I inquired by telephone, I replied "No attachment". Since I want to use it immediately, I bought a separate battery, but when I arrived there were 3 monitor batteries attached.
This review is about item#37653305.
Confirmation of invisible parts during car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 08:56:55
Purchase oval type. Although it was handy, it was gradually using its own weight of the mirror part, the position was not fixed and the joint part was damaged while tightening the screw of the middle part lightly and using it several times. There seems to be parts in the mirror part, but there is no middle part. Although it is within the guarantee period, I have left it. It might be better to use the light separately.
This review is about item#37653305.
Meter reading operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 16:25:00
I bought a magnifying glass this time and changed the mirror. It became very easy to see. The only difficulty is that the twist of the button battery replacement case is too small to be easily removed.
This review is about item#37653287.
Used when servicing the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 19:43:49
It is convenient for inspection of narrow parts. LED lights are convenient if you have one, but there are also cases where it is easier to understand if you illuminate with another light even if you do not have one.
This review is about item#37653296.
Confirmation of bolt hole in narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 16:10:02
Compact and easy to use. It is convenient as you can see firmly in dark places.
This review is about item#37653314.
Inspect the inside of the sewage pipe, look for gaps under the furniture
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 13:05:46
The combination of LED lighting and inspection mirror is very convenient. I felt it was a good choice to pick a slightly larger mirror of 60 mm. Using this, I am doing the inspection of the lower part under the floor happily. We recommend this size if it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#37653287.
Piping airtightness test
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 00:07:56
The angle of the light is difficult to fit, plastic feeling is too strong, if it drops, it is likely to shatter. The light is Bimme, so headlight is necessary. To be sorry
Look at places that are difficult to see
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 13:44:42
I'm glad I could use it normally
This review is about item#37653314.
Automobile repair, Electrical equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 17:40:16
I bought it thought that the price is cheap because it is cheap, but the construction is also good and the usability is good. Since there are merchandise of an ellipse, I plan to purchase it next time. It is a cheap and conscientious product.
This review is about item#37653287.
Confirmation of abnormality of places / parts that can not be directly visually observed.
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 09:28:51
Kagami was smaller than I imagined. Even if it can confirm the presence or absence of abnormality, it seems impossible to grasp to that state. Do you need to compare and consider other products etc? Considering the price value, I can not say luxury.
This review is about item#37653305.
Confirmation of application under waterproof jar
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 08:58:43
I think the mirror is a good size. However, it takes a lot of hard work to hit the place where you see the light until you get used to it. I think that it is good to have a cover or a bag like it.
This review is about item#37653305.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Inspection Mirror W/Led Light
Large Inspection Mirrors
Position lamp LED
Flash point marker
DOWN LIGHT 6UHP 24VDC BLUE
Triple direct socket
AV selector (AV MULTI BOX)
Smartphone holder 3D sucker
LED Inspection Mirror