Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film Mini

Stretch Film Mini
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 15:00:16
It is convenient for a little packing and fixing, I think that the price is also cheap and I hope
This review is about item#37663631.
For packing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 15:00:16
With moderate length, the extensibility is also good, very easy to use.
This review is about item#37663647.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 00:22:01
It is the best dish for wrapping after corrugated cardboard because it has many irregular products.
This review is about item#37663647.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 09:09:01
Prevent collapse of boxed luggage, measures against shipping products and shipping, to pack a small item Convenient and 500 sizes are a bit heavy so light mini size can be done quickly
This review is about item#37663631.
Packaging lumber and building materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 09:22:48
It is very handy to put together lumber and building materials. It is easy to pack and we use a lot to protect things from water wetting and scratches.
This review is about item#37663647.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:26:48
Thank you for your prompt response. It was affordable as well.
This review is about item#37663647.
To the packaging of garbage.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 10:40:47
I use it when bundling corrugated cardboard etc. Even on site, it is convenient when putting things together.
This review is about item#37663647.
Packing work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 14:42:34
I bought three sets of holders and small winding film set. Until now I have used items of the same shape that made the red color of the MonotaRO brand, but I bought this because it has become an abandoned version or has gone. However, the winding direction of the attached film is opposite to what we used to date, so it will not be useful for right-handed people. Because the printing of the seal stopping the unwinding of the film is upside down, I think that it was probably because the film maker rolled out wrongly or mistakenly cut the length of the length to drop the core . Since I had no choice, I tried to insert it upside down, but since there is no longer a protruding core, I can not brake it with my fingers, so I can not use it even if I bake it, so the film itself is 3 I also discarded individual items. Since it is something I purchased since I wanted a single holder of this shape in the first place, I would say that it is okay, but I do not want to buy the items of this maker anymore. Even if it was somewhat expensive, I should have been to Mitomo.
do not know.
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 14:55:34
I used big lap for a long time, but I tried to purchase this size somehow.
This review is about item#37663631.
Compo work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:27:19
Easy to use and easy to use.
This review is about item#37663647.
Summary of parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 22:02:11
Used when assembling parts and packaging. Ease of work.
This review is about item#37663647.
Members, packing summary, winding up.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 20:33:09
We used tape (sticky) etc when collecting parts, packaging (small objects), but when sticking film mini is not wanted to work with adhesive tapes work without adhesion Sex became easy.
This review is about item#37663631.
Use to bundle longs
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 19:42:05
It can not be used without a holder.
This review is about item#37663631.
For packing goods
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 10:27:44
It can be used small and conveniently. I use it when packing small items. I think that it is unsuitable for packing large items.
This review is about item#37663631.
Bundle of shipping baggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 17:39:24
It is easy to use. The price is reasonable, I think it is good.
This review is about item#37663647.
Bundling of baggage
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 14:06:24
I use it conveniently to bind the package. I will use it in the future, so I want it as cheap as possible. I use it quite often.
This review is about item#37663631.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 15:44:37
I pack it, so I use it almost every day. It is very easy to wind up, it is very useful, as it will not cut off in the middle or get stuck. Hopefully it will be even better if the price becomes cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#37663647.
Bundle parts, wind around corrugated cardboard
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 15:14:56
I bundle the parts and wind around the corrugated cardboard, although I usually use it, I think that this product, right-handed me can not use, for left-handed use.
This review is about item#37663647.
It is useful when you fix ice to the trunk
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 13:54:41
Very easy to use, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#37663647.
I will use it when bundling newspapers etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 15:39:08
I bought a stretch film for the first time. I heard that it is convenient when bundling newspapers etc, decided on this product with reference to the review that the part of possession should be rotated. When I actually used it, I was not used to it, because when I bound the newspaper I pulled the film as if the bundle did not collapse, the film rotated and I could not put together well. In such a case, it is easier to apply force if the handle does not rotate, so I think I will purchase a different type if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#37663631.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Stretch Film
Mini Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Mini
Super round and round
Stretch Film Holder
Pin , plug jack MR - 599, MR - 599 G
Makundesu