Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Toilet Cleaning Wipes 45P

Toilet Cleaning Wipes 45P
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Cleaning the toilet
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:13:33
Goods cheap. In the toilet of our company, it is clogged when shed, so we have disposed of it separately after use, but I think whether it is cheap to use plenty.
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 15:53:02
Because paper quality is thin and size is small, we need about 3 sheets at the time of cleaning, I think whether it failed.
This review is about item#37670893.
Toilet bowl, etc
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 13:59:36
I was careless at the time of ordering, but it is a toilet cleaner but you can not flush it to a flush toilet. It's a bit surprising.
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:44:33
Cheaper than mass merchandisers!
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 23:44:24
You can get dirty comfortably
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 12:17:37
Specified for cleaning and disinfection of toilets at reasonable prices. It is user-friendly, and it is a product that can satisfy with the dirt being dropped.
This review is about item#37670893.
Daily toilet cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 15:50:16
The price is reasonable and it is saved. If it's a type that can flow to the toilet, I think it's even better.
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 01:36:03
Because it is troublesome to go buy each time.
This review is about item#37670893.
Toilet wiping
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 15:26:12
Masui, I can not let it go to the toilet. I bought it all I purchased in the past. I will purchase things that can be flowed even if it is a bit expensive from the next.
This review is about item#37670893.
In the office toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 15:06:11
It is repurchase. Although it is inexpensive, it withstands use enough. I use it in two layers, but one sheet is small enough to have enough sheets until it runs out.
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 10:01:37
Although it was thick and easy to tear, it was easy to use because it was easy to hurt, but in fact it can not be drained to the toilet .... There was a thing written in the discretion method designated by the municipality because it is small with a note and can not flow in the toilet. It is good to be thick, but it is inconvenient to become garbage so I will not buy it anymore. I'm sorry. Because I thought that a toilet cleaner could flow, I was entirely convinced. You also mentioned in MonotaRO's explanation.
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 21:57:41
It is thick and very good. Usability was better than competitors' PBs in the same price range.
This review is about item#37670893.
When sweeping the toilet quickly
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 09:11:33
It is thick and hard to shake and it is solid. I think that the quality is better than the famous one that is in Haku-son and supermarket. Although it is the best if it is a little cheaper, I will buy this even if it is higher than 100 Yeong. However, just as firmly, I am careful and thrown away as trash without shedding in the toilet.
This review is about item#37670893.
Toilet · floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 08:21:44
Absolutely buy this strength at this price! All of the equivalent products of the home center are able to be torn immediately by giving priority to the flowability of the toilet, but this product has no problem at all! It is! With this price I bought, I will not let other follow up ♪
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the factory toilet
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 13:42:05
Convenient because it can flow
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 13:10:04
Please aroma
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 21:21:15
Although it is small, since the paper is strong, I can withstand practical use enough.
This review is about item#37670893.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 14:16:54
It is a little thin compared to other toilet cleaners, but it lasts long because there are many sheets in it.
This review is about item#37670893.
To a little dirt in the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-12 12:47:21
Since it is used frequently, it is necessary and sufficient even if it is not so thick. I think that this price is bargain without complaint.
This review is about item#37670893.
I am using it to clean the toilet.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 13:30:32
I use it when cleaning the toilet, but the fabric is also thin and easy to use. COSPA is good!
This review is about item#37670893.
1 2