Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Common Type Vinyl Cord

Common Type Vinyl Cord
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Indoor wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 14:53:50
I was saved by being durable even if pulling a little at the time of indoor wiring. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#37673465.
Equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 09:39:35
Because it was cheap, I bought it with rolls. Although it was not a box but a plastic bag, it was rather bulky, the hole for the drawer was opened, and there was no inconvenience.
This review is about item#37673474.
Extension of switch circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:32:26
It is cheap, supple and easy to use. It was useful to be able to understand polarity.
This review is about item#37673501.
Producing event goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 07:11:46
I arrived shortly after ordering and the product is very satisfied.
This review is about item#37673517.
Sound work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 00:42:53
It can be used without problems. I used it for sprinkling TP speakers, CP is also high and I will consider placing orders in the future.
This review is about item#37673465.
To machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 13:51:43
Because it is soft, it has good handling and good working efficiency. It's great if it's drums!
This review is about item#37673483.
As a temporary speaker cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 19:57:08
It was confortable and user-friendly at the time of installation and removal.
This review is about item#37673474.
AC cord extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 23:07:55
One week after purchasing, cut 10 m and use it as extension code of 100 V. Anything works well when new, what happens in a couple of years?
This review is about item#37673492.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:17:33
Used for boiler remote control extensions, TV interphones, etc. No brands can be used without relation.
This review is about item#37673474.
Equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 13:19:22
It is flexible and easy to use.
This review is about item#37673474.
For automatic sprinkler
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 16:26:29
It is in use without any problem.
This review is about item#37673465.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 09:35:47
It was soft and easy to use. I think that it is better if it is wrapped in a drum or boxed. Ideally it will be saved if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#37673474.
Equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 21:31:57
It is used for wiring inside equipment. Processability is good.
This review is about item#37673465.
Wiring to lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 19:09:38
It is soft and easy to use. I think that it is even better if it is rolling on a drum.
This review is about item#37673492.
I use it as an extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 08:45:55
Since the length of the LAN cable etc. is printed on the cable, it is easy to understand when using piping or how much you used it, so I think that this product can be used very convenient if marks etc are written every certain length I will.
This review is about item#37673465.
To make products
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 12:35:15
Nothing in particular. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37673474.
First floor 2nd floor 3rd floor Security camera power supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 13:33:40
As usual stock supplier We are in a hurry because of out of stock so we arrived immediately Purchased without any problem We used the soft and incoming line was also purchased We also purchase
This review is about item#37673465.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 16:13:29
With printing, with polar protrusions, feeling of use is not bad and the price is satisfied with satisfaction.
This review is about item#37673465.
Nebuta's wiring
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 14:53:48
It is not printed on the line
This review is about item#37673492.
As a power supply for 100V LED products
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 17:56:37
If it is a home center, it sells only in units of 10 meters, and since there are many losses, 100 m volume is handy. Greedy, it is better if you can distinguish between L and N by marking either
This review is about item#37673465.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Parallel Wire VFF Vinyl Cord
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Vinyl Flat Cord Vff
Oval VCTFK Vinyl Cab Tire Cord
Vinyl Cab Tire Round Shape Cord
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Parallel Wire VFF Vinyl Cord, Drum
VFF Cable
VFF vinyl flat cord / speaker code
Flat Plug
VVF Cables