Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Automotive Continuity Tester

Automotive Continuity Tester
Sales Price: 5.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 16
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Convenient.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-28 21:44:17
As a hobby I use a tester such as checking the electrical system for work, and it is enough to be satisfied with this product by (more than half use)
This review is about item#37680754.
It is used when maintaining cars and motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-22 15:34:03
It is convenient for confirmation when adding or changing horns, lights, etc. Until now, it has been conducted while checking whether it is electrifying while feeling it with a finger with confidence, but you can work with peace of mind , It is comparable to the ones with high prices.
This review is about item#37680754.
At the time of installation of car electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 19:10:07
I wanted a cheap tester and purchased it. It was good because the necessary things were done well. However, you need to be careful because the tip is pointed like a needle.
This review is about item#37680754.
Fuse power supply removal
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 23:43:15
Used for fuse power extraction for drive recorders. Thanks to this tester, I was able to take out the power supply safely. I think it is cheap and cospa best product.
This review is about item#37680754.
To remove the car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 16:43:30
Reliable wiring can be done by using a tester, maybe this wire is not good You can work with a reliable power detection.
This review is about item#37680754.
Car wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 07:32:48
As it is only confirmation of energization, it is enough. It was a perfect score if it was a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37680754.
Used at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 23:12:24
Anyway, cospa is the best. If it is a Sunday mechanic, it is enough performance.
This review is about item#37680754.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 14:48:44
Delivery was quick, too and was able to use it reasonable. I am very happy.
This review is about item#37680754.
Necessary to electrical equipment work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:47:02
The difference with Ehmon is that it is called the light bulb specification. If fuse confirmation degree, this is COSPA enough. However, the minus side clip is small
This review is about item#37680754.
Wiring of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:36:23
I used it without any possible failure. After that it is a place called durability · · · I am relieved because it is a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#37680754.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:54:29
Since I used to ride a motorcycle old car in the past, I always set a pen type inspection tester together with an on-board tool. It also helped an unexpected electric trouble at the Hokkaido Touring at that time. I already thought that there was nothing to use because I did not ride on the old motorcycle, but the bike I bought in second hand (Ame car) caused electric troubles from the beginning and I can not trust it so I remembered the old and bought this one. Although it is cheap, this seems to be usable.
This review is about item#37680754.
Wiring check of interior electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:30:26
A similar product is out from any company, but it can be inspected with no problem at first-rate price.
This review is about item#37680754.
Maintenance of electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 13:57:39
Although it looks cheap, the function is enough and it is enough, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#37680754.
Conduction confirmation of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:42:23
Purchased because it uses quite a lot of original brands. It is usable without any inconvenience. High-performance version also wanted!
This review is about item#37680754.
Undergoing maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 08:17:10
It is cheap and firmer than cheap one of AO. The brightness of the tester is also good well later the person with the big clip is better,
This review is about item#37680754.
For private maintenance use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 22:13:49
Although it is rarely used, it is a useful tool. Although it is still unused!
This review is about item#37680754.
Inspection of automobile electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:25:56
It is convenient when checking direct motor, light bulb, fuse because it reacts with leak current and leads to misjudgment if it is for LED. A crocodile clip is a little small but a difficult point
This review is about item#37680754.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:45:34
Tentatively ... I bought it. It is cheap, but I will work firmly yo ★
This review is about item#37680754.
Car power test
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 00:47:48
Very useful! I think that it brings to the power source of the car.
This review is about item#37680754.
I use it for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:25:31
It is quite good. I thought that it was about the price, but it is solid
This review is about item#37680754.