Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Automotive Continuity Tester

Automotive Continuity Tester
Sales Price: 5.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 18
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
To tinker with a car
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 15:08:54
It is cheap, but can be used properly. It is a check only for energization, but you can use it enough if you narrow down the usage.
This review is about item#37680754.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-18 14:28:48
It is a good thing to be cheap because there is no classic tool 悪 い good performance bad
This review is about item#37680754.
ETC power supply
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-27 17:28:28
The cheap and anything the next day 届 It is very helpful because it arrives immediately
This review is about item#37680754.
When installing electrical parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-26 22:20:36
I think it is easier to use if the line is a little longer and the alligator clip is a little larger.
This review is about item#37680754.
Car wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-10 15:20:11
I also have a meter-type tester This is enough if you are just looking for power. Because the ground wire is also long
This review is about item#37680754.
Car electrical system inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 14:59:29
I tried using it immediately after arrival. Compact and easy to use at this price and satisfied
This review is about item#37680754.
Car DIY
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 19:09:47
There is no problem because there is no sound but it is enough. We are satisfied with being cheap. That was a good purchase.
This review is about item#37680754.
Convenient.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-28 21:44:17
As a hobby I use a tester such as checking the electrical system for work, and it is enough to be satisfied with this product by (more than half use)
This review is about item#37680754.
It is used when maintaining cars and motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-22 15:34:03
It is convenient for confirmation when adding or changing horns, lights, etc. Until now, it has been conducted while checking whether it is electrifying while feeling it with a finger with confidence, but you can work with peace of mind , It is comparable to the ones with high prices.
This review is about item#37680754.
At the time of installation of car electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 19:10:07
I wanted a cheap tester and purchased it. It was good because the necessary things were done well. However, you need to be careful because the tip is pointed like a needle.
This review is about item#37680754.
Fuse power supply removal
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 23:43:15
Used for fuse power extraction for drive recorders. Thanks to this tester, I was able to take out the power supply safely. I think it is cheap and cospa best product.
This review is about item#37680754.
To remove the car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 16:43:30
Reliable wiring can be done by using a tester, maybe this wire is not good You can work with a reliable power detection.
This review is about item#37680754.
Car wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 07:32:48
As it is only confirmation of energization, it is enough. It was a perfect score if it was a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37680754.
Used at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 23:12:24
Anyway, cospa is the best. If it is a Sunday mechanic, it is enough performance.
This review is about item#37680754.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 14:48:44
Delivery was quick, too and was able to use it reasonable. I am very happy.
This review is about item#37680754.
Necessary to electrical equipment work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:47:02
The difference with Ehmon is that it is called the light bulb specification. If fuse confirmation degree, this is COSPA enough. However, the minus side clip is small
This review is about item#37680754.
Wiring of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:36:23
I used it without any possible failure. After that it is a place called durability · · · I am relieved because it is a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#37680754.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:54:29
Since I used to ride a motorcycle old car in the past, I always set a pen type inspection tester together with an on-board tool. It also helped an unexpected electric trouble at the Hokkaido Touring at that time. I already thought that there was nothing to use because I did not ride on the old motorcycle, but the bike I bought in second hand (Ame car) caused electric troubles from the beginning and I can not trust it so I remembered the old and bought this one. Although it is cheap, this seems to be usable.
This review is about item#37680754.
Wiring check of interior electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:30:26
A similar product is out from any company, but it can be inspected with no problem at first-rate price.
This review is about item#37680754.
Maintenance of electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 13:57:39
Although it looks cheap, the function is enough and it is enough, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#37680754.