Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 3 S-STD Tray

3 S-STD Tray
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Daihatsu midget oil leakage of three wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 18:23:04
Gusset is deep and easy to use. Because it is not rubber, I am satisfied without smell.
This review is about item#37708657.
A simple pool of ducks
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 19:31:10
It is strong in water and dirt is easy to fall. It's not heavy so you can move easily. Because it is a soft material, it has a less burden on the duck's feet and it is useful.
This review is about item#37708657.
On the trunk of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:12:52
It looks sturdy. It is useful for something that protects luggage and is wet with trunk. There is height in the outer frame, so it is safe.
This review is about item#37708641.
In a luggage space of a wagon car
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 13:25:02
There are more depth than other manufacturers, the price is also cheap and good. If there is something larger once more ...
This review is about item#37708657.
Boat engine loading.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 15:06:33
After ship fishing, water, oil, gasoline etc. come out from the outboard motor, so the inside of the car gets dirty, I used this product. Pretty, it helps. If it gets damaged, we will repurchase.
This review is about item#37708632.
In use on car trunk
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 15:45:25
Size is nearly perfectly shifted, and Kerosene polytank can be reliably transported. The price is cheap but I am satisfied with making a fairly solid.
This review is about item#37708641.
I go fishing, so it's perfect for placing dirty objects on the car!
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 18:23:13
The reasons why you like it are as follows. · There was not a smell (I was worried, but it was quite difficult) · Light · The same thing was sold at Osaka's fishing tackle etc, but it is cheaper · Perfect for Estima · Order it, It arrived soon
This review is about item#37708657.
Organization of private cars in trunk
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 23:00:39
There were various sizes and fitted satisfactorily. We are satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#37708632.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Mat, Straight Mat
Car Mat, Free Cut
Front Floor Mat, 3D Glanz
Luggage Mat
Luggage Trays
Car Mat 3D Long Crystal
plit tray
Large bat
3D Grants Long
L Type Container
Car Floor Mats
Car Mat
Car Floor Mat,