Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Cushion Exceed W Cushion

Car Cushion Exceed W Cushion
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 14:35:46
Even if the lower part moves with hooks, it will move, so sorry regrettable seems to be small, but I think that it is a good product not problematic on use.
This review is about item#37720907.
For minicars
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 21:58:42
Since the position of the lumbar pad is not so good, it does not fit the waist and when the room temperature rises it is hot that the colonnade is hot and sit still. Also, since the fabric is thin, it will not increase the rigidity of the seat that has come up. The good point is that if rubber can not be cut, it can be fixed without slipping and it is cheap.
This review is about item#37720907.
inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 18:01:55
I'm looking forward to a new model that I can support a little more waist support
This review is about item#37720907.
HA 3 Acty track both seats
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 22:45:12
The winter's coldness of the seating surface vinyl for the purchaser was greatly reduced. When connecting both ends of the folded part of the back and the seat with the seat part of the seat and the connecting part of the back with the insock, it does not shift at the time of getting on the ride. It is a pity that the swelling of the back lumbar support will be below the waist waist (hits the trouser's belt) because it was installed on the track seat without subduction.
This review is about item#37720907.
Used for light trucks
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 15:04:50
I think that it is better than the price. I am satisfied with the time I did not expect much. The waist cushion is exactly right. The seat surface is a little bit thicker, but I think it would be fine, but it got better if I caught a cushion cushion underneath.
This review is about item#37720907.
On a sheet of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:52:55
Light tiger 's seat is thin, it tends to hurt your back, but it is quite easy to have a thick cushion just at the waist ☆
This review is about item#37720907.
Attached to tractor
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 22:10:00
The waist pad is very good
This review is about item#37720907.
Used as auxiliary sheet of Prius
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:39:19
Can be used without a sense of incongruity from the design I feel comfortable to sit also GOOD rubber for fixing the back is not needed ~ I will not fit the shape I am fixing with a Velcro instead
This review is about item#37720907.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lumbar Cushion
Hold Mesh
Quilt Leather Double
Large cushion of apron type
Double cushion
Sports leather double