Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Round Wash Bottles

Round Wash Bottles
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Analysis work
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 15:20:29
It will be saved from large to small things that will be necessities in the analysis work
This review is about item#38108734.
We use for wash of ELISA.
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 14:33:46
There is a small type of 250 ml, which is used for ELISA. I feel a little strong, but it does not affect the experiment.
This review is about item#38108725.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:41:53
I need a bottle with a memory that can measure oil and purchase it. You can see the condition of the dirt in a nearly transparent container.
This review is about item#38108734.
Succulent planting watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 21:06:12
I am using it for the watering of the succulent plant which grew to the full pot. It is ideal for watering to things that you do not want to sprinkle water on leaves like Dadrea Britney because the nozzle is thin and you can water it directly.
This review is about item#38108752.
The jug of the shadow blade's masterpiece
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 16:09:49
○ If you are watching how to sharpen a kitchen knife at Youtube, someone who is wetting the grindstone surface with a cool jug is coming and I also saw this product if I thought that there was something cool jug. It was. ○ I thought that capacity is enough if there is 250 CC as well and ordered it. After unpacking and putting water in, it seems quite good. ○ I am thinking that it is not possible to use for a while although the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38108734.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 20:36:32
It is inexpensive and rich in size and it is saved. I think that it is convenient for storage if there is something like a hook hook if possible.
This review is about item#38108734.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 23:53:11
First, I use thinner to wash the cancer. I think that the container will not melt and it will be strong. The other one is used for dilution to adjust the color. It is useful.
This review is about item#38108734.
Dilution and application of fungicide for horticulture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 14:20:12
We used 500 ml. There is no trouble such as liquid leak, it seems that there is no problem in strength. The scale was readily dilutable for easy viewing and the water pressure and hardness were reasonable. I think that it is a good product with a good feeling.
This review is about item#38108743.
Water supply to a tank etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 19:05:36
They are rich in variety and used for various purposes. There are also sizes.
This review is about item#38108752.
Subdivision of paint thinners
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 21:16:15
Painting thinner, add degreasing agent, when you want to fine-tune, use when washing etc. I have used it for over a year, but it is tough without danger. As the temperature rises and the internal pressure rises, there is a time when the contents blows out, so it is safe to loosen the nozzle after use.
mixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:22:09
I am putting olive oil. The scale is easy to see and easy to use. I think that there is no liquid leak as the destination is united.
This review is about item#38108752.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wash Bottle
Gas Venting Wash Bottle
Washing Bottle
Multi Wash Bottle
Wash Bottle
It Is Soft Washing Bottle
Poly wash bottle
Polyethylene Washing Bottle
PFA Wide Mouth Wash Bottle