Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Case

Tool Case
Sales Price: 69.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Case update
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 14:48:00
It was good to purchase because the dimensions were just right. However, a sponge is contained in the back of the lid and it is regrettable that the presence or absence of a pocket was not known at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#37866482.
Transportation of test machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:46:34
I think that it is not bad, but it is a price. It is more like a plastic rather than an aluminum texture, but it is okay.
This review is about item#37866482.
It is used as a side bag attachment part of a motorcycle.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 21:50:23
Although I am satisfied with both size and price, there is a gap in the juncture of the covering part (T_T) to the miscellaneous finish of the continent, I repaired it by hand, but durability is unlikely to be expected is. I wish I had looked for a Japanese made at a high price! I am sorry to hear that.
This review is about item#37866482.
Storage of digital oscilloscope and accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 04:29:25
If there is storage on the back side of the top lid, it is satisfactory, but since the storage space becomes low, it is not a matter how it's done, even if the partition plate in the longitudinal direction is optional, it will be saved. I feel that the hinge of the lid is a bit delicate.
This review is about item#37866482.
Transportation of radio control transmitter
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 05:33:46
Light weight, easy to carry. I think that it is even better if raising the strength of the hinge a little more.
This review is about item#37866482.
container
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 19:02:20
The product, it was very good. Also, thank you for having a good product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37866482.
Used for transporting test reagents
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 20:02:06
The key was also attached, and there was no damage to the goods of any contents against a little shock, the size was just right.
This review is about item#37866482.
As a precision tester case
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 23:40:54
About seven months after purchase, the problem has not occurred in particular. Added the inner cushioning material properly for yourself to suit the contents. Moreover, although it was used for purposes other than purpose, when I exchanged the light bulbs out of reach, I made it as "footstool" but there was no problem.
This review is about item#37866482.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Storage Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case
Solid Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Tool Case
Aluminum Carry Box
Aluminum case double
Aluminum Storage Box
Aluminum trunk case