Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PP Beaker With Handle

PP Beaker With Handle
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Motorcycle related work etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:56:59
I am using it for 1000 mL size, weighing oil and gasoline, When pouring what kind of gasoline it is because its viscosity is softer I think that it is easy to spill.
This review is about item#37959092.
Used in car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 04:17:31
I mixed engine oil and additives and used it for injection. When injecting, it crawls down and spills without flowing cleanly from the pouring spout. It was very hard to use I gave up at once and did not use it twice, the third time. As for this product, it was cheap, it was something bad.
This review is about item#37959092.
For dilution of pesticide
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 12:13:19
I bought it for dilution of pesticide. I have not used it yet, but it was a bit small if it was 1000 ml. I think I will purchase a thing with a slightly larger size.
This review is about item#37959092.
Used in car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 00:49:18
We selected 1 liter container for charging after mixing additives and engine oil. The size was exactly right.
This review is about item#37959092.
Used to lower the concentration of formic acid for beekeeping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 08:31:16
It is made of polypropylene for use in formulating chemicals, so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#37959092.
Used in motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:21:11
Use it when you want to measure the exact amount when changing the oil of the motorcycle. It is better than 100 average goods.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 08:03:28
Since there is a handle, even if the container is large, it is easy to hold and easy to pour into gun etc. It is better if it is cp cp.
This review is about item#37959101.
For machine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:15:41
I use it to plant mechanical oil at the factory. I am planning to purchase again if it becomes dirty because it is reasonable.
This review is about item#37959092.
At the time of silicon coating of cars!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 12:55:51
What did the video owner use? What? But I decided to try using something similar. The size of the kore is just fine. This time I use silicon to put it in Euler, but it is user friendly.
This review is about item#37959083.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:20:52
Although it is not a matter of quality, it is enough for 100 equivalent products to handle, so it will be appreciated if you can review the price.
This review is about item#37959083.
To the car maintenance ...
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 19:28:55
It was able to be used widely with brake fluid, radiator fluid, engine oil. The scale was also easy to see, it was easy to inject each liquid.
This review is about item#37959092.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 14:21:44
Used for fluid injection etc. It was strong and easy to measure. I used a different beaker now because the size was a little bit, but this does not matter as well.
This review is about item#37959083.
Coolant weighing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:32:57
Very good. Until now OEM made a lot of variations and fits terrible eyes. This time it was good.
This review is about item#37959092.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:01:37
Use it when you want to measure the exact amount when exchanging oil for a motorcycle.
This review is about item#37959092.
For water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:39:07
Purchased for water supply during continuous practice of hand-side-beside. There is a value over the price.
This review is about item#11760692.
Measurement
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:26:37
It is lightweight and can be used in boiling water. I purchased 1 L but the handles are a little bigger and easier to hold a wider one. The transparency is low, and even if graduation is painted, the far side is not clearly visible.
This review is about item#37959092.
Weighing fork oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 21:16:45
The scale is easy to see It has no problems with use I think that it is easier to grasp the holding hands a bit thicker Please improve if you do not mind.
This review is about item#37959092.
Inspection of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:58:10
Thank you for offering it at a cheap price and with a short delivery time. I appreciate it if the scale is a little finer.
This review is about item#11760692.
Purchased for kitchen bleaching work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:09:54
I bought a stuffy dirt by brewing with a high concentration bleaching agent looking for a wide mouth and a deep container. It is very useful for bleaching gums of cups and teaware. Because I have a handle, I sometimes use it for watering in the garden.
This review is about item#37959101.
During food processing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 22:02:20
What I was using before was pretty expensive, made in Germany (about 8 times). It cracked, I found it with Monotaro, I was surprised by the cheapness. Although it is cheap, it is strong and light, I am saved very much.
This review is about item#11760708.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine Beaker with Handle PP
TPX HANDS WITH STROLLER
Measuring Cup
TPX Beakers With Handle
Fine Measuring Cup
PP Deposit Beaker
Measuring Cup
Fine Deposit Beakers Made of Pe
Beaker, Blue Scale
PP Beaker
Polyethylene Deposit Beaker
PP Cup
Handle Beaker, PE
PE earnest beaker
PP measuring cup
PE dirty beaker
PP Beaker With Handle