Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of O Ring AS568-A

O Ring AS568-A
Sales Price: 0.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
ベスパのドレンパッキンに使用します。
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 19:37:34
AS568-019AとAS568-026AはベスパET4からGTSまでオイルドレン、フィルターのOリングとして使用できます。 純正と比べてかなり安価で品質も良いです。
This review is about item#37978717.
Change packing of barrel polishing machine pod
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 15:56:43
Much cheaper than a genuine replacement part, it has a better fit and the sound is quieter. Genuine parts are about 6000 with four, but this can be purchased for about 500 yen.
This review is about item#37978954.
As waterproof packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 08:28:04
The waterproof packing of the battery cover of the remote control receiver of the electric shutter deteriorated to shabby, so it was used as a replacement packing. I purchased many types to determine the size because it is not a round shape, but I think it could still be replaced much cheaper than the genuine product. Durability is unknown, but it is a place that is easy to replace and there is no problem because the price is low.
This review is about item#37978893.
Maintenance of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 20:54:56
HIDAKA HK-1890 It was used in place of the O-ring (HKP-0048) for the nozzle (gun mounting side). It is very good because it costs no shipping if you buy it for something. I bought a lot of things with similar dimensions to get here, and I finally met.
This review is about item#37979103.
Used for water cooling system of brushless motor
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 15:02:46
The motor outer diameter is φ 40, but I bought a little large 41 mm as there is no thing with an inner diameter of 40 mm, but still it does not adhere well. Why is there no 40mm? Doubt. It is a pity because the product accuracy is good.
This review is about item#37978823.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 13:52:13
I used to repair the gasoline cock of the old car. It was snug.
This review is about item#37978796.
Motor drive of an old jukebox
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 16:20:59
There were no products that fit the machine and we were looking for a very good product.
This review is about item#37979015.
Maintenance of old carburetor.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 16:29:09
The product alignment was substantial, and I chose the right one. It was shopping at only 100 yen but it arrived the next day and I am grateful. If you dare say that if you consider a method by mail that can save you shipping costs, it will be easier to buy. (This shipping cost was 500 yen)
This review is about item#37978717.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 20:41:02
It can be used without problems. It is very convenient to purchase each size from one piece. Since packing is also done for each size, it is saved when using.
This review is about item#37978762.
Repair of air leakage pneumatic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 15:32:20
Even if you plan to repair the pneumatic equipment, in general O ring, the inner diameter, the outer diameter, Where the wire diameter and so on did not fit, I found something. With this you can use it without replacing it with a new one. Just because it is used for rotating parts (for fixing), durability is now to come. But I think that it was displayed as exercise too? Where did it disappear?
This review is about item#37979103.
For product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 18:57:07
Purchase at the usual route caused a delivery due trouble, we purchased. Quality was not a problem at all.
This review is about item#37978771.
Cab repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 20:50:48
It was perfect for using old farm equipment (cab repair) was perfect.
This review is about item#37978841.
Electronic cigarette maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 17:52:59
It arrived soon at this price, it was very helpful. I was glad I bought things well.
This review is about item#37978683.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 20:58:28
Select AS568-032A. Since the outer diameter is about 51.5 mm, it was a fit to the carburetor float bowl of the Mitsubishi Meiki G510 engine. Actually, I would like to search and order part numbers of general purpose engines such as Mitsubishi, Kawasaki, Fuji Robin etc., but since it is not so at present, the round float gasket measures in kind and inexpensive Let's substitute O-ring you can buy.
This review is about item#37978841.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 00:31:47
I am glad that there is a suitable size. I use it without any problems.
This review is about item#37978875.
Mounting packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 23:35:49
Nothing in particular. I am using it without problems. I could not find this size easily, it was saved.
This review is about item#37978656.
Taiwan Yamaha's original cell motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:24:45
Taiwan YAMAHA is poor in rubber quality at all, and it quickly deteriorates. Because the cell motor is out of order, it has been fixed so that it can be disassembled and cleaned and moved, but the O - ring in between is no longer useful and useless. I managed to find and exchange it with monotaro. Taiwan YAMAHA is too poor quality I appreciate Monotaro who sells parts of this hand.
This review is about item#37978832.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:27:17
I am satisfied that you get an O ring that seems a little special.
This review is about item#37978595.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 22:58:32
It is a pity that it is cheap but it is not possible to purchase it freely with shipping costs becoming a bottleneck.
This review is about item#37979207.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:18:08
Although it is not the original use, it is used for a special piping seal. As a seal part, it can be used without trouble. It is saved because it is available at a low price.
This review is about item#37979776.