Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of O Ring AS568-A

O Ring AS568-A
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
For product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 18:57:07
Purchase at the usual route caused a delivery due trouble, we purchased. Quality was not a problem at all.
This review is about item#37978771.
Cab repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 20:50:48
It was perfect for using old farm equipment (cab repair) was perfect.
This review is about item#37978841.
Electronic cigarette maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 17:52:59
It arrived soon at this price, it was very helpful. I was glad I bought things well.
This review is about item#37978683.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 20:58:28
Select AS568-032A. Since the outer diameter is about 51.5 mm, it was a fit to the carburetor float bowl of the Mitsubishi Meiki G510 engine. Actually, I would like to search and order part numbers of general purpose engines such as Mitsubishi, Kawasaki, Fuji Robin etc., but since it is not so at present, the round float gasket measures in kind and inexpensive Let's substitute O-ring you can buy.
This review is about item#37978841.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 00:31:47
I am glad that there is a suitable size. I use it without any problems.
This review is about item#37978875.
Mounting packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 23:35:49
Nothing in particular. I am using it without problems. I could not find this size easily, it was saved.
This review is about item#37978656.
Taiwan Yamaha's original cell motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:24:45
Taiwan YAMAHA is poor in rubber quality at all, and it quickly deteriorates. Because the cell motor is out of order, it has been fixed so that it can be disassembled and cleaned and moved, but the O - ring in between is no longer useful and useless. I managed to find and exchange it with monotaro. Taiwan YAMAHA is too poor quality I appreciate Monotaro who sells parts of this hand.
This review is about item#37978832.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:27:17
I am satisfied that you get an O ring that seems a little special.
This review is about item#37978595.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 22:58:32
It is a pity that it is cheap but it is not possible to purchase it freely with shipping costs becoming a bottleneck.
This review is about item#37979207.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:18:08
Although it is not the original use, it is used for a special piping seal. As a seal part, it can be used without trouble. It is saved because it is available at a low price.
This review is about item#37979776.
Protection of radish scuba diving
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:53:38
Length, thickness, and elongation (hardness) were just right for fixing the protector of the dive computer.
This review is about item#37978866.
Motorcycle carburetor parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 21:04:31
I used it for float packing. If the length matches, it is fully usable. The price is one tenth. This is cheap.
This review is about item#37978902.
For hydraulic jack release valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:37:54
I bought this without the object of this cross section (diameter) with this diameter in the standard of o ring. There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#37979103.
Repair of air compressor for hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:54:51
It is only 0.2 kpa to 0.4 kpa, so there is no particular problem. I am glad that I could repair it safely.
This review is about item#37978595.
Garage jack maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 07:05:31
I used it for garage jack maintenance. I am satisfied because it was cheap and repairable. I wanted it for oil and it was saved.
This review is about item#37979821.
Repair of gasoline leak in the float part by cleaning carburetor of old management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 10:51:09
It was what I wanted, and the O ring exchange worked smoothly.
This review is about item#37978823.
Repair of external filter of aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:23:48
Purchased as an O ring of the motor part of the outer hanging filter (Vivaria AG-1120) which was already sold out. It is perfectly satisfactory because there is no water leak.
This review is about item#37978744.
Seal of air conditioning line pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:06:43
I used it without worrying though it is an external item because the size was perfect.
This review is about item#37978875.
Specification for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 21:29:22
I think that it has various sizes and it can be selected depending on the place of use and it is very good.
This review is about item#37980223.
Hydraulic ring
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:16:21
I like the lineup of small items, I ordered it collectively.
This review is about item#37978735.