Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O-ring Fluorine AS568-D

O-ring Fluorine AS568-D
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 13:01:59
Also equivalent ones which can not be separately ordered in assembly set that it is genuine is very helpful because it net orders.
This review is about item#37986374.
Bike brake caliper
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:26:13
I used it for replacing the ring that was on the caliper mating surface. There is no setting of genuine parts, it is useless. We selected a fluorine-based brake fluid resistant. I can not say anything because it has only been a few days yet, but it seems to be OK for now.
This review is about item#37984922.
On the hook keeper's O ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 12:10:16
I think that tension, thickness and quality are also wonderful. After that it is only how durable it is.
This review is about item#37984545.
Carburetor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 22:07:14
As a matter of course, there is no problem because the sizes match. Because it is fluorine-based, we estimate that it is not NBR and crack crack etc. does not occur. Expected to maintain sealability for a long time.
This review is about item#37984667.
Machine work
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 10:09:30
Looking at the picture and looking at the size, even if you order it, there are things that are slightly different in size size when you actually fit, so it is desirable to buy it when watching it.
This review is about item#37984667.
For deterioration, exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 20:01:57
I exchanged it as O long for the gasoline cap of the car. It is good that you can exchange it because it is not genuine with single item already handled.
This review is about item#37986374.
Used for carburetor float packing of cultivator engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 16:48:40
Although it used to the same place with other engines two years ago, since there is also no leak to the present, This time also purchased with a different size.
This review is about item#37985175.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:35:33
I used it instead of an elliptical packing of the fuel cock mounting part. We sell exclusive items, but it is far cheaper.
This review is about item#37985132.
For special flanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:25:52
I do not think anything about the O ring used ... However, For now, the problematic product arrived safely. It is appreciated that there are stocks in various types, short delivery time.
This review is about item#37986322.
As a Harley drain plug oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:21:52
I was looking for a cheap and comparable product with the original Harley O ring. I purchased several kinds of trials, but this almost matched. I used it in 3 drain plants, but it has passed three months, but it does not matter.
This review is about item#37984484.
Seal of oil cooler fitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 12:01:51
We measured the actual groove and bought it because the size of this O ring is exactly good. Monoteraro is rich in kind and size and it is saved.
This review is about item#37984527.
Maintain the carburetor of the cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 20:45:41
Since the packing of the carburetor was aged, it purchased but the leak stopped. Thank you for moving the engine without time.
This review is about item#37984667.
As packing of iscv
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:58:46
I use this because it does not come out as parts as a single packing when iscv is cleaned.
This review is about item#37984536.
Element
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:45:01
It was nice to use it immediately. I am satisfied with the results as expected
This review is about item#37984405.
Repair of gasoline line
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:14:07
There is no feeling of use on O ring, but it was saved because it worked properly as a result. I also want to use it. It is kind of rich, and it is montarou!
This review is about item#37984484.
As for sealing inside the boiler of the espresso machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:55:19
So far leakage has come true. It was a correct answer by choosing this for heat resistance. After that it is checking the durability.
This review is about item#37984807.
General purpose engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 19:05:05
It used for the float packing of the general purpose engine carburetor, but there was no leakage and no problem.
This review is about item#37984651.
Fuel system packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 13:04:27
Normally packing did not come out as a part, but it was replaced by Assy, but it was safe to use it for fuel system because it was fluorine type rubber and it was able to reduce the cost. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#37986374.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:25:39
Although it used around the coolant water pump, it seems to be cheaper and durable better than genuine parts.
This review is about item#37984581.
I used it for gasoline carry can packing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 08:23:37
Gasoline leaked out from the packing part of the nozzle of the carrying canister, so we purchased this item and fixed it. It seems that you can still use it without replacing it.
This review is about item#37985035.
1 2