Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O Ring 1A

O Ring 1A
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Repair of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 00:28:10
I am satisfied with the size perfectly. Since stocks are stocked in various sizes, I am glad if you can send them in small bags with size or part number
This review is about item#37989874.
Detection part holding seal material of water quality sensor
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 10:29:51
O rings SS series rarely had 2.5 sizes, so it was saved.
This review is about item#37989813.
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:06:00
I need a replacement and it is saved because there are many sizes. I will also use it.
This review is about item#37989926.
Repair of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 13:55:04
It is saved with abundant size. I want you to develop things that specialize in gasoline resistance.
This review is about item#37989822.
Tubular tire extension attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 17:55:08
The size of the O ring attached to the Panasonic 's extension is a bit big, so it was torn as I removed it a couple of times. This product is slightly smaller than its O ring, so it seems that it will not be a problem even if I repeat detaching. There is no air leak for now. The number of days for delivery is also about 2 days and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37989831.
Lighter gas leak repair
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:17:07
This size is versatile and versatile size. So I will use it a lot. Please reconsider about packaging. Currently it becomes individual packaging one by one, but when you transfer 100 pieces to the storage box it is a hassle. I would like the manufacturer to instruct the packing unit of 10, 20, 50 pieces. I also want an answer as to whether or not I can do it.
This review is about item#37989804.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:50:13
Purchase to repair toy gun for gas ring magazine O ring exchange. It is useful because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#37989813.
Tire change of model plane
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 15:38:07
I used it instead of the tire of the 1/200 model plane that broke. Many of the model planes are made in China, the lifetime of rubber tires tends to be short, and when I tried using the O ring instead, it was perfect.
This review is about item#37989804.
Modification of bicycle valve adapter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:47:56
Because there was a review that the sealing of the Giyo valve adapter is weak I tried to improve airtight performance by putting O ring instead of packing. When SS3 and SS3.5 are tested, SS3 can be used instead of packing. Adhesive to the adapter body using rubber adhesive G17 is used. Since subtle dimensional difference affects performance, it is convenient to choose variously, Since O - ring can be purchased cheaply, remodeling using this has increased recently.
This review is about item#37989822.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:57:24
Monotaro is thankful for delivering even one order. There is a certain merchant claiming that even one piece is free for shipping, but I will take the commission for the reason I do not understand the translation. I can not forgive them.
This review is about item#37989831.
Lighter gas leak
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 18:48:17
It is convenient because it can be used for a wide range of models. I want a very small O-ring, but the wire diameter is too fat everywhere.
This review is about item#37989831.
Maintenance of the dunhill lighter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:56:36
I wrote this article by writing by you. I thought that it would be nice if I gathered such information because there is a possibility that it can be used in other sizes.
This review is about item#37989883.
Writer repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 19:09:07
I use two for a dunhill writer. It is convenient as diversion also benefits other writers.
This review is about item#37990005.
Lighter gas leak repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 08:30:02
This size is most convenient because it can be used mostly. There are too many packing materials and I am in trouble with disposal. Envelope packing was also considered for such small things! It is!
This review is about item#37989804.
Lighter gas leak repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 19:28:41
This size is very useful. I want you to make it cheaper.
This review is about item#37989804.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 14:56:00
Although it comes out with genuine parts, this one is reasonable, quality is also the same as genuine parts, so we will purchase again.
This review is about item#37989822.
Used as seal packing of small paint tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 16:23:52
Purchased for use as pipe-like mating packing. Since in-kind matching was impossible, select one that matches by purchasing three types by size difference and use it. It can be purchased at the price of 1/5 of the manufacturer genuine products, it can increase the number of maintenance times and it is very helpful to purchase with "small lot" nothing more than anything.
This review is about item#37989883.
Overhall of the dunhill gas lighter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:51:44
With good goods, it was able to be repaired neatly.
This review is about item#37989804.
Lighter gas leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:21:29
Three O-rings are used in one general dunhill writer, and this product can be used in two places.
This review is about item#37989831.
Writer's packing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:06:16
It is perfect for gas leakage of dunhill lighter. It can be used in 2 of 4 packings.
This review is about item#37989856.
1 2