Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OR Back Up Ring

OR Back Up Ring
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Scissors jack piston part
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:48:35
I exchanged because the scissors jack oil started to leak from the piston part. If it is only O ring, it will be turned over immediately and oil leak will occur. By clamping the top and bottom with the backup ring, the problem was solved. I think that the scissors jack at the time of purchase did not have a backup ring.
This review is about item#37990811.
Live Steam Piston
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 15:07:35
I use it instead of a piston ring of a steam engine model. It is smooth even with soft aluminum and gun cylinder
This review is about item#37990915.
For KYB's Scissor's Jack OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 16:59:19
Although it is not a genuine product, the price is also cheap enough to function.
This review is about item#37990811.
Repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:05:48
KYB scissors jack It is necessary for overhaul, it is hard to obtain in general in general. There is handling in monotaro and I am very satisfied. Quality is also good, I can appreciate the point that I can purchase one by one.
This review is about item#37990811.
Garage jack oil leak repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 22:17:40
Exchange with O - ring. Oil leaks have been successfully repaired.
This review is about item#37990915.
Shovel swivel joint
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 21:33:05
I thought that it was easy to install and made it a cut type. However, it was deformed when opening too much. Currently it is used without problems.
This review is about item#37991177.
P55 Used with O ring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 23:08:17
It was used as a backup ring at the place where water pressure is applied. Processing accuracy was good and there were no problems.
This review is about item#37991283.
When maintenance of the jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 19:26:29
I do not use it yet, but I think it is good. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#37990811.
Hydraulic tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 15:09:05
Although there are three types of endless, bias, spiral on the backup ring, it is explained, but is sales only bias? I wanted endless, but I could not find it, I bought a bias this time.
This review is about item#37990811.
Scissors jack
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 19:37:50
I used it for a kayaba jack
This review is about item#37990811.
Hydraulic relationship
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 15:44:19
I usually buy it at an agency, but if you purchased it at your company this time it was quick and the price was affordable. Thanks to you, the cylinder is running smoothly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37991091.
Piston part of cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 15:05:13
I always use it, the NOK O ring made in Japan can be reliably used with confidence.
This review is about item#37991012.
Overhaul of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 00:31:56
Assembly accuracy. Quality was satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#37990811.
Scissor's Jack's OH
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 00:26:04
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#37991055.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
O Ring AS568-A
Backup ring
SWA Waring
SW Wear Ring
PG ring (PGRI type)
Backup ring