Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Disc Cutter

Disc Cutter
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Paper cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 16:43:06
There are guidelines and it is very easy to use. It is safe because it is not dangerous.
This review is about item#38030176.
Easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 15:51:09
Because it has a hand attached to the body and it is light, it is easy to take it to a place to use. The sharpness of the cutter is also good. I use it comfortably.
This review is about item#38030176.
Newspaper clipping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:17:55
I am using it for clipping newspaper, it is superior sharpness preeminent.
This review is about item#38030176.
Changing the size of documents
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 14:48:42
Previously, I used a desk cutter that locks and cuts the lever of Kokuyo exceeding 10,000 yen, so it is a bit hard to use compared with it. Since there is no part to lock the lever, I use it by myself from the top, but if it is sweet it will make the paper cumbersome, or a part that is only partially cut off will be made. However, in terms of COSPA, I think that COSPA is good because I can buy the final function almost at the same price at this price.
This review is about item#38030176.
For organizing CD / DVD etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 11:54:31
We are using it for case creation of CD · DVD etc etc. You can cut easily.
This review is about item#38030176.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:47:43
can not cut. It was a loss of money purchase. I will replace it because it will not work.
This review is about item#38030176.
Label cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:21:05
You can work really cleanly and swiftly than cutting with scissors. Anyway you can use this!
This review is about item#38030176.
Cutting
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:26:12
I cut off the photo paper, but cutting remains on even one. Even if it pushes in considerably enough and it is three round trips, it is too bad as expected. It's fine for plain paper, but not used.
This review is about item#38030176.
Production of merchandise card
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 19:37:25
The thick mouth of plain paper cuts cleanly. However, I went back and forth about five to six times.
This review is about item#38030176.
For cutting office invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:47:03
Even if I changed my teeth, what I was using before was bad and replaced. Although it is cheap, it can cut beautifully.
This review is about item#38030176.
Create documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:29:59
It seems that it seems to be easy to cut lightly, but although it is still used only for cutting by 1 piece. I do not know if the number increases. After that, I have a tooth but I have not used it enough to understand it yet.
This review is about item#38030176.
Cut a piece of paper in A4 and make a strip.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 19:07:42
Light and convenient to carry. Sharpness is good, but as it is written in the manual, about 10 sheets at once are unreliable. You can cut it by cutting the blade several times. Since I just started using it, I want to know how long one blade will keep.
This review is about item#38030176.
Disconnected paper for announcement of the Union district or circulation of minutes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:19:18
I was allowed to use it from time to time, but since I retired, I could not cut it exactly because I cut it with a knife and I was suffering when the printing paper caught or the edge of the paper was stained with ink. I was satisfied with the choice of a beautiful cutter that was too much. I regret that I bought a cheaper price sooner.
This review is about item#38030176.
Flyer advertisement, event guide
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 13:50:13
Although it was possible to use up to 10 sheets, 10 sheets could not be cut and there was a shift in size. The manual is too easy. There is not a good place!
This review is about item#38030176.
I am using it for cutting flyers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 18:40:20
I can feel crisp. The size adjustment is also happy. The price is also affordable.
This review is about item#38030176.
Used when cutting A4 or cutting small ones
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 16:30:03
I have cut it with a cutter knife until now, but it cuts a lot at once, it is straight even after cutting, and it is very handy. Not only me but all the people who used it are saying. I wish I could buy it sooner.
This review is about item#38030176.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:07:43
The size is just right and very easy to use.
This review is about item#38030176.
Cut the copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:44:21
I liked the stable quality and price of curl.
This review is about item#38030176.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 16:52:05
Paper size, if there is a sign but there is something like a catch it is fine
This review is about item#38030176.
Cut of unwanted part
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:44:23
There seems to be some deflection on the bottom, there are times when it can not be cut well.
This review is about item#38030176.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Cutter
Replacement Blade
Steel Paper Cutter
Disc Cutter
Safety Slide Cutter
Disc Cutter A4
Mini paper cutter
Paper Cutter
Rotary Cutter
Paper Cutter
Paper Cutter
Paper Cutter
Paper Cutter