Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dimple Key Type Resin Wire Lock

Dimple Key Type Resin Wire Lock
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Bicycle theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 19:34:39
I am pleased with the price and I am satisfied with good appearance. Since the wire is covered with cloth-like vinyl, it looks nice, but I feel that it will keep wet after rain. It is the best if used indoors, covered places.
This review is about item#37573584.
Children's electric bicycle anti-theft key
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 23:01:38
Because it is solid and easy to handle, this amount of money does not hurt.
This review is about item#37573593.
Used for Super Cub 50
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 22:18:50
There are times when the cover comes off, so we need to devise a way to fix the cover.
This review is about item#37573584.
Small motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 13:18:03
I lock the front and rear tires from the top of the motorcycle cover. The key and the cover are easy to shift, but the size is also exactly good.
This review is about item#37573584.
Bicycle theft prevention
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:00:50
It is easy to lock, and the dimple key is also easy to rotate. Because I faded the color of one of the three purchased -1. In using it for my bike, it was even better if there was a length and thickness of about 2 cm after.
This review is about item#37573584.
For scooter crime prevention
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:12:58
I think that it was better to use it for bicycles than it looks. It is safe because it also comes with 4 keys.
This review is about item#37573593.
Locking a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 15:36:08
1,000 yen It is pretty solid with a bit of commodity and I am very satisfied because the appearance is also cool.
This review is about item#37573593.
Motorcycle locking
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 14:02:05
Since purchasing a 650 mm type for a bicycle and COSPA was a high product, we purchased a 1200 mm type for a 250 cc motorcycle, both purchase cylinder and key firmly. It will not be easy to disconnect
This review is about item#37573593.
Locking a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 17:33:01
The wire is also thick with a solid construction, it will not be easy to cut It comes with 4 keys. Cost performance is high. It is somewhat heavy
This review is about item#37573584.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 12:24:33
It's good to cheap. It's easy to use and it's OK to have 4 keys.
This review is about item#37573593.
For bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 22:25:55
Although it is cheap, I am satisfied with something very solid. There is a sense of security for crime prevention due to heavy construction because the wire inside itself is thick. However, there is no flexibility because it does not bend with Gagnaggia. (Maintains the ringing state) Although it feels a bit somewhat wanted to lock up when locking because the nylon cover is easy to shift, it is somewhat trivial thing.
This review is about item#37573584.
Bicycle lock
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 10:04:08
Impression? Is it? it is normal. I wanted a little longer, I was looking for it. It is commonplace to have a cover on the wire, but furthermore, I think that it is wonderful in terms of price as it has a cover made of cloth. I am relieved that the key is also a dimple key! I think the wire is also 18 mm thick and is good.
This review is about item#37573593.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-13 02:02:35
- Good point It is thick and can not be cut easily. Moderate length The quality of appearance is good. I have four keys. (Usually, three are many) I use it and can not see the faults. · Bad Points Heavy (lightweight load cycle unsuitable) Bulky (Fate of heavy wire) 650 mm takes delivery time 6 days. · Other cycle goods took too much delivery as a whole. Since bad points are purchased after being conscious, it is five stars. Thank you for continuing to improve cycle supplies.
This review is about item#37573593.
Bicycle lock
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 04:34:22
Is not it the best cost-effectiveness among the wire keys to replace with 1000 yen or less? Thick and thick key cylinder is also easy to turn and seems not to be broken.
This review is about item#37573584.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dimple Key Wire Lock
Elastomer Wire Lock
Cable Lock
GUARDIAN LOCK hard wire BIG
Wire Lock
Wire lock
Snake Cable Lock
Steel Link Lock