Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron, Uni Chromate, Half Thread Screw

Hex Head Bolt, Iron, Uni Chromate, Half Thread Screw
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:54:06
In the neighborhood home improvement center, it is only saved up to M20, so it is greatly appreciated. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38141661.
Tractor processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:52:58
We become indebted to. The thing I thought was delivered. As you can imagine, I am satisfied. Thank you.
This review is about item#38141451.
As a truck repair replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 19:08:44
I was saved because the M16X120 was not sold everywhere. It was able to be used without any change as a maker item. It was tightened with a solid torque, but it was installed without problems.
This review is about item#23432614.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:19:35
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#23432648.
Product production
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:31:26
Especially neither possible nor impossible. I want the unit price to be made cheaper.
This review is about item#38141372.
Repair of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:11:46
It was an ordinary one, especially it was not bad or nothing. It is good if the delivery date is early.
This review is about item#38141327.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 20:16:08
The item itself is satisfactory, but I want you to deliver it on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays. Especially Saturday.
This review is about item#38141591.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 17:30:29
I think that it is equivalent to what we sell at an ordinary home center. I do not know the durability, but it is easy to use.
This review is about item#38141345.
Used as a sandhose joint for sandblasting
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 11:27:03
usually
This review is about item#38141451.
Use it as a normal bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 20:59:41
There is no particular problem. It is a good feeling. I hope to have narrow pitch as well.
This review is about item#38141345.
1