Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt All Screws, Steel / Drain

Hex Bolt All Screws, Steel / Drain
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
Equipment work
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 17:14:50
Accuracy is bad. I can not use it at all. If I wanted a return request I sent alternate things, but I can not use it as well.
This review is about item#38143987.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 18:00:57
I ordered an 8 mm diameter screw, but it is thick with dove plating and does not enter the 8 mm hole. It is not usable. I want to return it.
This review is about item#38144005.
Work maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:25:53
Things were too bad to have them replaced with other goods.
This review is about item#38144005.
For fixation of equipment for outdoor equipment
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:25:06
I was trying to use it as an electrolytic corrosion prevention when fixing outdoor equipment, but the dove plating was too thick to be almost usable. So, when we tried to secure thread by putting in and out the nut beforehand, we bent and broke, so we discarded the remaining number. Even with Dobukuke plating, if there is no meaning unless it functions, I want you to do something. It was better for me to make my own by blowing a zinc spray on an iron bolt.
This review is about item#38143971.
Installation of solar panel
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 12:03:01
60 um or over Oversized screw holes made through taps are hard and will not enter. I just screwed it in with a tool, but the screw thread collapsed and the plating peeled. What is the thickness of the plating? It seems that even Yamawa's P4 oversized tap is not enough, so I would like to introduce appropriate over taps. If you are willing to investigate, you can provide samples.
This review is about item#38143944.
Tighten fittings
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 14:11:32
I thought whether it was a bit more black when I saw the picture, but it was silver. I will probably not purchase next time because I will not turn unless I use a tool
This review is about item#38144127.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Round Washers / Jis, Iron/ Drain
Hex Bolt Full-Thread
Hex Bolt Full-Thread
Hex Nut
Middle Bolt
Flat Washer ISO
Shallow slash (iron / dove)
Nut Class 1 Iron
Dov hexagon high-tensile bolt