Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Low Pressure Phase Advancing Capacitor, Lead Terminal 3 Phase

Low Pressure Phase Advancing Capacitor, Lead Terminal 3 Phase
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Updated aged equipment at a car repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 10:27:51
Progressive capacitors are less expensive than other companies, the delivery date is quick, so construction can be done immediately.
This review is about item#38264283.
Dryer
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 17:26:23
Although there is no problem in use, dust and dust may accumulate in the connection part of the wiring for a long time and it may be dangerous In the photograph I thought that wired attachment will come but that is disappointing.
This review is about item#38264274.
Power factor improvement of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 18:40:19
Anyway it's compact and versatile, so it's not comparable with previous ones. Since it was made with a withdrawal terminal, it is satisfied because it can respond to later layout change and so on.
This review is about item#38264292.
We used it for 3.7 kilowatt motor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:17:32
I used it often.
This review is about item#38264292.
At pump wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 07:19:50
The fit is satisfactory.
This review is about item#38264283.
We are exchanging all the condensers in the factory. (Reason) Although it is not announced, it seems that there are 5 to 6 cases of fire in Hyogo Prefecture annually since it is from an old condenser (which does not know the meaning, but the thing using paper is targeted). There was a factory fire caused by this in the city, I learned. (I heard from the prefectural police officer from the affected president)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 19:24:18
Because the price is cheap,
This review is about item#38264292.
Switchboard capacitor exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 19:52:41
I exchanged old things "more than 20 years". After that, the problem has not occurred.
This review is about item#38264274.
For motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:04:50
Usability was good
This review is about item#38264292.
Pump motor
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 21:18:46
Functionally, I thought that the satisfying code was attached, but was the one without it.
This review is about item#38264283.
Rice paddy, advanced phase condenser exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 21:23:25
It became necessary to rush in the rice paddy, advanced condenser exchange. I do not have time to go to the electric material store. Tharo is safe because it deals with neat items
This review is about item#38264292.
Substitution
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 21:54:55
As the Electric Security Association came to visit, advanced phase capacitors of Showa 50 years ago do not have safety functions so please exchange them. I thought it was burning if I saw it. Exchange is recommended for old ones.
This review is about item#38264292.
Drying of rice etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 10:44:43
It was small and easy to install. Voltage drop was also improved
This review is about item#38264301.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-01 11:41:34
It arrived early so it was saved.
This review is about item#38264274.
1