Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Laminate Film

Laminate Film
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
299 Customer Reviews
5 star 190
4 star 58
3 star 28
2 star 13
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 299 Reviews
laminate
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:05:13
It may be cheap. Because it is completely consumable, cost priority. I would like to keep an eye on durability such as adhesive strength in the future.
This review is about item#38278055.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 10:03:42
Easy to use, price is also conscientious. I think that it is very affordable.
This review is about item#38278055.
When sticking a price sticker with a barcode of onion with onions
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 12:49:27
From last autumn I sell it on the net at a direct sale place, but I will make My Onion Illustration to paste a price sticker, laminate 2 pieces → cut in half → cut the corner round with scissors → paste the price sticker on the back side → punch Drill in → Attach it to an onion bag that tied the mouth. (Two pieces can be taken for one piece) It takes time and effort, but it is easy to understand with illustrations and red net, and customers are also pleased.
This review is about item#21718436.
On the price card
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 13:11:44
To the price card. Because it has many disposables, it is cheap and will do it. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#38278055.
I'm pouching the instructions etc. I want to keep (^ ^)
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:01:39
This is unusual for monotaro brands !? It was a thoroughly usable one. (^ ^) v
This review is about item#38278055.
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:35:22
I use it in office supplies. It's cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#38278055.
Lamination of business cards
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 20:54:17
Used for laminating business cards Laminated business cards have a degree of appeal to customers High business card finish degree is also satisfying
This review is about item#21718436.
Creating an entrance certificate
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:51:17
COSPA is the best! Even though it is so cheap, quality is comparable to that of other companies' laminate films. This is enough!
This review is about item#21718436.
For menu POP
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 01:15:13
Anyway it's cheap. And the quality does not change at all. It is very profitable.
This review is about item#38278055.
Create internal recipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 16:12:21
I always use it, but it is handy with outstanding cost performance.
This review is about item#38278055.
Office goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:18:39
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38278055.
We are laminating flyers for product introductions.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:38:16
There is no problem in quality at all. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#38278055.
Storage of business cards
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:44:29
I use it to keep my business card and protect my business card. I think that it is good if you put out a pouched business card.
This review is about item#21718436.
With lamination material
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:58:46
I decided to use it because there is not much difference from others and you can get it somewhat cheaply in price. Even though our products have been wrapped in a box and moisture prevention has been done, the monotaro product is simple.
This review is about item#21718436.
For pop
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:40:08
It is enough for the price. I have you repeat several times.
This review is about item#38278055.
Posted by a neighborhood association
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:29:28
Because I bought it because it is cheap, I bought A3 and A4 when 15% off, but both 100,000 μ purchasers purchased for 3,000 yen can be used without problem.
This review is about item#38278064.
To inform the person who comes to see the roses of hobbies, to inform the product name, features, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 19:15:37
There was little empty space with glue and it was difficult to match. For that reason, I cut the document up and down and right and left by 1 to 2 mm and used it, but I am glad if you can spread the film 1 to 2 mm behind.
This review is about item#21718463.
To create a certificate
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:12:49
I purchase it with repeat every time. It is cheap and very nice to buy at a store!
This review is about item#38278055.
For the protection of color documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:11:32
When trying to take out only one sheet, it is attached to the lower sheet and it is difficult to take out one by one. It is slightly warped signs when laminated. The finish is beautiful and no problem.
This review is about item#38278055.
Posting advertisement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:04:46
I usually use the home center PB item, but I bought it for the first time, but it is good and cospa high.
This review is about item#38278055.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminating Film 250micronm
Laminate film E2 150 micron
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Hard Card Case
Fabric Tape