Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Pp Graduated Cylinder, Short Size

Pp Graduated Cylinder, Short Size
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 21:03:14
It is mainly used for weighing oil. It is stable because it is thick so it will not collapse and is a favorite. After all it is good made in Germany. However, because I lost such a big one why it is re-purchase.
This review is about item#38450115.
Drug measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 17:35:08
It is useful because there are not many measuring cylinders of short size. I would like a glass, if possible.
This review is about item#38450115.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 00:45:24
It is convenient to measure a small amount precisely. It is easy to use because it can withstand gasoline.
This review is about item#38450081.
Weighing compressor oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 13:39:37
Currently, there is a work to add 25 ml of compressor oil in the recall operation of the car, since we had just 25 ml measuring cylinder we bought it. Since I did not have such a small graduated cylinder, I got work done after purchasing this cylinder. I understand that it is better to use the proper size even though the large is doubly small.
This review is about item#38450072.
Candle mold
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 08:57:14
The application is totally different, but I use it for the candle type. Exclusive ready-made goods are expensive so they are cheap, durable and very helpful. Also, the sense of stability is very good as the hem is quite wide.
This review is about item#38450115.
It is used for weighing mixed oil and front fork oil.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 18:27:08
It is a short length, so it is a barrel, it is natural, but ^ ^;
This review is about item#38450115.
Used when exchanging fork oil of a single vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 22:34:57
Since it is not made of glass, we do not have to worry about falling. The mouth is easy to pour large.
This review is about item#38450115.
Identify the weight of fertilizer
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 22:48:47
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#38450124.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TPX GRADUATED CYLINDER
Fine Graduated Cylinder
Poly Measuring Cylinder
Polycylinder
Fine Chemical Cylinders
Liquid meter cylindrical type
Chemical graduated cylinder
PP graduated cylinder
TPX graduated cylinder
Measuring Cylinder
Liquid Meter Cylinder Type
Measuring Cylinder
Polycylinder
PP graduated cylinder