Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Work Gloves

Work Gloves
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used for commuting on scooter
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 21:50:08
Without using it ten times, the seam around the belly of the thumb of the left hand was torn apart and became useless. Although sewing is a pattern that failed by sewing the seam allowance to the point where it was seen as a wife who is made a living business, it is only to fix it after solving most of it once, but when considering the price it is said that labor is not given and give up I was told.
This review is about item#38412342.
Motorcycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:49:12
Since the hand is big, I made it to LL I feel a little room I was able to use it for around 30 minutes commuting in the middle of winter It was much warmer than the bicycle winter glove I bought with high money I can not use the heavy rain, so I do not know the permeability.
This review is about item#38412333.
I used it for bicycle commuting in cold weather.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 05:49:23
It is still good if it is sunny, but it gets soaked when it gets wet with rain, it is cold and it is the worst. It is difficult to dry and sweat again. However, since there are many similar gloves, I am dividing it as such.
This review is about item#38412351.
As a bike winter glove
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 16:07:44
It was good point · It seems tough and seems to be strong. - The palm side is treated as nonslip. · It was good that you did not have big size and it was handled. Anxious point · There was a case that the inner fleece came out with Zuzzle when taking off.   After detaching several times, it stopped.
This review is about item#38412351.
Motorcycle commuting
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 23:01:11
Somewhat satisfied with warmth, I feel that it is a bit cold in the middle of winter. If the inner can be removed, is it useful at washing?
This review is about item#38412351.
Light work, bicycle, motorcycle driving
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 12:12:10
As soon as I arrived I tightened the wrist's magic belt to fit the size, the part of the handle of the pla has taken off. It is warm, but sewing is rough overall and I think that we can not expect waterproofing.
This review is about item#38412351.
For bike commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 10:18:23
Winter was fine.
This review is about item#38412342.
For winter bikes
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 19:57:26
I will debut this winter. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#38412342.
Bike Touring in a Cold Times
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 21:24:07
I use it every year for motorcycle touring in a cold period. It is totally warm compared to expensive motorcycle brand winter gloves, I think this quality is Cospa's strongest at this price. The riding glove I usually use is using L size, but this item is just feeling good in LL size.
This review is about item#38412351.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cold Resisting Pu Master
Hot Ace Professional Magic Type
Cold Weather Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves L
Hot Ace Pro One Touch Type
Thermal Polyurethane Glove
P pattern WINTER W-4
Cross Wing Inner Fleece Gloves
Waterproof winter gloves
Waterproof winter gloves
Winter Globe