Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Satsuma Lock Slinging Wire

Satsuma Lock Slinging Wire
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Traction on harvesting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 20:14:48
Previously I used a woven wire only with knitting but this time I tried to knitted plus caulking which is hard and hard to draw steel wire. There was a sense of security because it was a rigging hook, and caulking that was worried about getting caught at the time of handling was less concerned as it was larger than I thought, because the chamfer was also big. It is one item of recommendation.
This review is about item#38443501.
When cutting trees, hook the wire and pull it with a lever
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 17:56:23
Since the terminal processing of the wire is made so that the wire does not come out, there is no finger injury. It is very good.
This review is about item#38443526.
When hinoki is harvested, I use wires to decide the felling direction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:22:43
It has high safety, good terminal handling, no burr steel, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#38443492.
When hinoki is cut down, decide the direction of felling with a wire. At that time, I will use 3 wires, chain and lever hoist.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 18:52:46
Processing of the knot is done beautifully. There is no thorns of steel, so you can rest assured.
This review is about item#38443526.
Movement work of 4x8 size iron plate with indoor crane
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 14:42:07
I can use it without problems because it is equivalent to what I used to date. In the future I would like to exchange at the time of bending occurred.
This review is about item#38443587.
Movement of garden stone
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 17:34:23
I used it for a chain block. Although it was the first time, I could securely use the wire without being jumped out and it was solid.
This review is about item#38443571.
Water pipe removal
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 16:17:18
feel well
This review is about item#38443483.
Discharging at a crane
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 09:19:00
We purchased it with a corporation, Previously we used items from other manufacturers but we can use it without problems, because it is still new, we can not report the elapsed feeling of use, but the performance is high considering the price I think.
This review is about item#38443465.
When collecting and hanging wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 10:08:56
I am extremely satisfied because the product is solid for price.
This review is about item#38443483.
Lifting heavy load
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 19:03:26
It is a good item that I am using without any problems.
This review is about item#38443465.
Rigging, towing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 13:21:29
It is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#38443492.
Slinging
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 14:28:00
no problem. I want a product of 50 centimeters.
This review is about item#38443535.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
W Sling A Type Wire
Jis Slinging Wire, Rate Difference6X24 O/O
Out Stand Wire Winding Flemish
Wire for Package Fastening and Pulling
Slinging Wire, Sling / Slinging Only
Thorns without slinging wire
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Lock stop slinging wire (plating)
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Anchoring wire