Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Working Sneakers, Magic1954

Working Sneakers, Magic1954
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 13:03:54
Regarding comfort, although it is a point of departure, although several people have been pointed out Durability is somewhat missing. If the price is to say only for price, it is impressive to say that it will be a little disappointing that it will not be so soon in about 3 months. If I keep greedy for at least 4 months, if it keeps it for half a year, it will be evaluated that it is not bad cos. It is a place I hope to improve on that point.
This review is about item#38445741.
Outside work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 22:33:09
Karuishi is easy to clean and easy but very good
This review is about item#38445766.
For commuting
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 21:23:50
It is light. Easy to wear with Velcro. The width is relaxed, but the size (length) is slightly smaller.
This review is about item#38445845.
Time of farm work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:10:39
A little summer, I feel hot but it seems to be strong.
This review is about item#38445836.
During normal behavior and light work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 19:40:59
Decrease of the shoe sole is quick, but since one has not been reduced, there is a sense of stability, making is also good.
This review is about item#38445766.
Surroundings of the site
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 09:02:44
I have been wearing this item for about 3 years, but I will not get tired even if walking a lot on my foot just right. I think that I bought a very good one. I would like to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#38445757.
For work
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 17:55:15
The bottom is wearing too fast. It does not last six months, not a human season. It was dangerous and I could not use it for my work.
This review is about item#38445802.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 17:48:50
There is no problem in feeling. Price very much satisfied. If you have durability in this way 100 points perfect score. However, I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#38445827.
As normal footwear and the degree of driving of the car
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 18:15:07
Longitudinal cracks on both sides per toe entered in a couple of days, and the socks got wet when it was raining.
This review is about item#38445802.
Patrol security service
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 10:28:52
Light and tired. The price is reasonable, so if you bring it for a year, I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#38445802.
I am wearing it during light work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 12:38:25
Light and easy to wear
This review is about item#38445741.
Evening Delivery Byte
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 17:54:28
Although cheap shoes are often shoddy objects which are entirely broken before shoe soles decrease, this is quite solid. It is a consumable item so it's cheap and durable. I think that I am going to put insole so I will feel a little big.
This review is about item#38445811.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Women's Work Sneakers
Work Sandals
Women's Work Sneakers
Safety Sneakers
Safety Sneakers (Shoelace) 29
Safety Shoes
Safety Sneakers
Safety Sneakers
Wimbledon M011
Work SHoes