Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series

Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Used as power switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 22:08:31
It is used for opening / closing the power supply with large capacity of about 7 A, and at the same time it is also using "ON / OFF" dial. I use it several times a day for about a year, but now normal operation.
This review is about item#38444104.
Customize Super Cub
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 21:56:10
It is cheap because it is bulk good without excess packaging, but it is saved, but since there is no instruction book, one who does not have knowledge should study at some sort of internet site etc.
This review is about item#38444156.
Power on / off
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 10:41:10
Although the lever operation feels a bit hard, it seems to be reliable and has a firm feeling.
This review is about item#38444174.
Used for power switch of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:54:06
Although it is not installed yet, it seems that the operation is a bit hard. However, I think that I can use it with confidence because the build is solid.
This review is about item#38444104.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:57:34
I can not repair if it does not become a holiday, but I think that there is no problem as it is currently in use.
This review is about item#38444366.
As a switch for actuators of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 07:57:56
I feel a little hardness in operation, but as expected there is a sense of firmness unlike cheap switch. It seems that durability can also be expected.
This review is about item#38444515.
Case switch
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 17:20:11
I searched for 3 pole double throw switch and finally found it and adopted it.
This review is about item#38444357.
During repair and maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:07:59
It is stable with manufacturer products. You can use it with confidence. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#38444104.
Simultaneous ON / OFF of multiple lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:31:08
It is convenient because it can shut off multiple with one switch. I want you to increase the variation.
This review is about item#38444131.
Used for equipment maintenance at the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:39:23
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#38444472.
Switching direction of motor rotation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:48:39
As expected it is made in Japan, reliable, long life is not broken.
This review is about item#75804181.
SV control of air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:20:02
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#38444332.
Car fog light on
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:24:14
Installation was easy, but I want you to make more soft touch because the feeling is a bit heavy
This review is about item#38444104.
Replacement of hot showcase switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:52:05
I bought a thing that is not a maker item before, and used it, but it became bad quickly I regretted. As expected, since the manufacturer's products are firmly built I think that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#38444384.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:21:11
I purchased it for lever breakage. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#38444366.
Used as switch of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:56:21
I installed it as a substitute for the broken switch of the welding machine, but it was a good product with enough electric current capacity.
This review is about item#38444366.
As a maintenance switch in the control panel
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 06:35:53
The day toggle switch can be used safely with stable operation.
This review is about item#38444217.
Repair of precision machinery
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:53:27
The product is solidly made. I wanted both cuts of this series, but I was sorry that it was not there.
This review is about item#38444104.
Operation switch of control panel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:01:36
There is no improvement point because it is always used. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38444156.
To three-way switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:18:43
Number of terminals corresponding to 3-way 4 switch In the local first, there is no stock, and the delivery date unknown can be arranged immediately so I bought 3.
This review is about item#38444463.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch MS-500 Series
Small Push Button Switch S Series
Toggle Switch
M-Series Flat Lever Toggle Switch
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
Toggle Switch
Switch Waterproof Cap
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Toggle Switch
Switch Waterproof Cap
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Toggle Switch ET
Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series
Plastic Mold Lever Small Toggle Switch S Series
Toggle Switch Option, On Off Dial, M Series Parts
Toggle Switch MS-500