Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/26 PM 08:00-09:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series

Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Audio amplifier main switch
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-07 09:09:58
I always use it with the standard version of the power switch. We think that we used more than 20, but there is no trouble so far and is reliable product.
This review is about item#38444104.
Guitar amp remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-26 14:43:27
Since three circuits are difficult to obtain, I appreciate the lineup.
This review is about item#33662485.
Mametra's rotating toothed switch
3
From Japan
On 2019-12-11 17:29:14
The specification of the switch that always breaks has been changed from solder to screw, so it is no longer broken
This review is about item#38444454.
Return type switch for additional switches of electric lifts for raising and lowering products.
2
From Japan
On 2019-11-25 20:49:24
I am bad, but it was bigger than the size I imagined. We purchased small size again.
This review is about item#38444445.
Transformer primary switch with large rush current
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 14:49:56
I wanted to use the 30A type, but I used this because of space issues. The 15A type used before had contact points welded immediately. I don't know how long I'm going to use it yet.
This review is about item#38444481.
Equipment manufacturing individuals
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-11 15:29:06
It was cheap and was usable without problem enough. It will be purchased next time.
This review is about item#38444411.
For repair of fishing machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 16:44:36
Because the switch of the fishing machine broke, the same thing was able to be purchased cheaply and was saved. Installed immediately and repair completed.
This review is about item#38444174.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 16:33:28
We use from old days, but do not have any problem in particular and think that we use for a long time.
This review is about item#38444104.
For maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 21:35:21
Purchased as maintenance parts for machine tools. Of course I am firm. No problem. Neither packing nor excess or dirt, Is it just good salt plume?
This review is about item#38444305.
Durable, cool switch
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 15:03:15
The lugs are wide and easy to solder. I am very happy.
This review is about item#38444174.
Equipment parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 08:26:30
There is no problem at all with this product. There was no problem this time.
This review is about item#38444104.
Sikkari
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 20:49:14
Two speaker selectors It's a bit bigger, but it's easy to do soldering Obtaining basic information is useful on hp of Japan Switch.
This review is about item#38444515.
I replaced the old equipment because I got a bad contact.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 19:17:21
There is no problem at all in the quality of the product of Nikkei You can get it right away.
This review is about item#38444131.
Power switch
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 13:05:22
As it is screwed, it can be connected with a crimp terminal without the need for solder, and installation is easy Negative elements should not be waterproof.
This review is about item#38444253.
Used as power switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 22:08:31
It is used for opening / closing the power supply with large capacity of about 7 A, and at the same time it is also using "ON / OFF" dial. I use it several times a day for about a year, but now normal operation.
This review is about item#38444104.
Customize Super Cub
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 21:56:10
It is cheap because it is bulk good without excess packaging, but it is saved, but since there is no instruction book, one who does not have knowledge should study at some sort of internet site etc.
This review is about item#38444156.
Power on / off
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 10:41:10
Although the lever operation feels a bit hard, it seems to be reliable and has a firm feeling.
This review is about item#38444174.
Used for power switch of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:54:06
Although it is not installed yet, it seems that the operation is a bit hard. However, I think that I can use it with confidence because the build is solid.
This review is about item#38444104.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:57:34
I can not repair if it does not become a holiday, but I think that there is no problem as it is currently in use.
This review is about item#38444366.
As a switch for actuators of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 07:57:56
I feel a little hardness in operation, but as expected there is a sense of firmness unlike cheap switch. It seems that durability can also be expected.
This review is about item#38444515.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch MS-500 Series
Small Push Button Switch S Series
Toggle Switch
M-Series Flat Lever Toggle Switch
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
Toggle Switch
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series
Plastic Mold Lever Small Toggle Switch S Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Toggle Switch
Toggle Switch Option, On Off Dial, M Series Parts
Toggle Switch MS-500
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Toggle Switch ET