Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rotary Switch Hs Series

Rotary Switch Hs Series
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Operation box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 07:48:20
It is more reliable than switches of other manufacturers and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#38445364.
Product incorporation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 19:31:16
It is a classic and can be used with confidence. The axis is a bit long, and if it is directly attached to the panel, the knob slightly jumps out. It may be several millimeters short. However, dissatisfaction is that degree, price is cheap, does not break down, I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#75802176.
Switching load
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 09:27:14
We needed a switch that allowed ampere order current to flow. This switch is cheap and good. However, since it is used for load switching of the current source, I wanted the shorting type (MBB), so this time I added parts to the outside, but complete measures are difficult. I would like the lineup of the shorting type to the manufacturer as well.
This review is about item#75802176.
Used for low voltage switching
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:39:43
Contact resistance is low and good. The rotation switching power was small and there was no problem.
This review is about item#38445373.
electronic work
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:13:55
Although basic functions seem to be sufficient, there was a leak of about 5 × 10 ^ - 12 A.
This review is about item#38445373.
Electrical work for railway model
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 20:12:28
It is cheaper than the A company's product, but because the contact capacity is large, I want two circuits 3 contacts in the same shape.
This review is about item#38445364.
Built in electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 17:21:10
The structure is solid and the reliability seems high. The price is not so expensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#38445364.
Inverter speed switching
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 08:08:33
Since it is the manufacturer Nissho-san, there is no problem. Inexpensive, switching is smooth and surely switched. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38445364.
Control device
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 12:40:10
Good for small size
This review is about item#38445373.
Foundation power
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 07:53:58
good
This review is about item#38445364.
Switch of one circuit 4 contacts (off, weak, medium, strong).
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 20:48:36
I have not done construction yet, but it seems to be wrong. It seems simple, compact and easy to use. I handle this kind of parts with Monotaro san so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#38445373.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mold Knob K-5010
Rotary-Switch Mr Series
Mold Knob K-66
Mold Knob K-90
Mold Knob K-2901
Rotary switch HS series multi-stage large
Rotary switch MR - F / K series
Rotary Switches MR-A series
Large Knob
Rotary Switch ND3 Series
Small knob (TS, PS, for HS-16)
Rotary Switches MR-B Series
Rotary Switch PS Series
Knob (for ultra-compact rotary)
Mini Rotary Switch
Mold Knob K-2800