Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Daisy Short Apron With Chest

Daisy Short Apron With Chest
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:29:08
The fabric is also strong, I think it is good for work. We will also purchase
This review is about item#38561792.
Used when funds are collected in "Local Neko Association" fund-raising bazaar
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 11:32:49
In order to sell small items cheaply, most are small change. It can be divided into small pockets and it is very handy. The color seems to be nice.
This review is about item#38561801.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 17:42:21
I wanted a neck-hat apron, so I immediately arranged a shoulder strap and re-made it to a neck-made apron. I also like the design that hips assretly.
This review is about item#38561792.
Work uniform assistance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 08:21:23
We are mostly satisfied with fabric materials, colors, etc. As a personal hope, the skirt length is fine, but it is better if the ass is to be hidden completely by lengthening the fabric to be superimposed. Because behind middle packed ass can be seen. Then the pocket is a bit shallow so I am thankful that it is about 2 cm deeper. It's hard to find what you like because it's pretty easy to wrap design with a chest cover. Even if the price goes up, I will purchase.
This review is about item#38561801.
Shipment work and incidental work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 14:38:26
Because the waist strap is long, even a person with a very large size can wear it directly at the back and wear it. The pocket is also substantial, and as a company of the logistics industry doing various work, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38561801.
Kitchen work
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 22:24:02
The apron fabric was thin, and a hole was opened in a part of the seam. It is apron suitable for price. The design is not bad. Also, I liked the color with a very beautiful khaki color. It is good that sewing is good and the fabric becomes thicker a little. We are planning to order additional items if durability is good.
This review is about item#38561792.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 15:50:22
It is easy to use regardless of height. It does not get in the way when working. Red is a calmful color.
This review is about item#38561801.
Worn during work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 21:49:50
The length is not too long, just right. I like the khaki color.
This review is about item#38561792.
cooking
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 14:37:33
Adjustment of shoulder straps (button position has been changed) so it is easy to fit on your body.
This review is about item#38561801.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Apron
Denim Apron
Cotton-Apron H, Box Type
Apron, With D Ring
Daisy Box Apron
Chest Equipped Short Apron
Daisy Short Apron
WORKS HOMME denim apron sash
Breastplate apron
2 WAY apron
apron
AZ-8067 Unisex Apron
AZ-8068 Unisex Apron
Water repellent apron
Work Apron