Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Daisy Box Apron

Daisy Box Apron
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Ink injection operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:35:37
Although it is simple, it has a pocket and can be used functionally.
This review is about item#38561826.
Used for ski maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:42:38
Use scattered wax and edge metal so that it will not reach clothes. At the time of exit, just shake it off and on the outside, so you can get the most of the garbage, so I always use it for the maintenance of the ski.
This review is about item#38561835.
Inspection / site
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 15:37:41
I purchased work clothes because it gets dirty depending on work. It helps to prevent dirt.
This review is about item#38561826.
During cooking
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 16:42:33
Expecting slim body. But the button did not hang behind.
This review is about item#38561844.
easy work
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:06:21
I bought an engine color, but the color is clean and satisfying. There is no dissatisfaction about price. When used in a brand new condition, the color shifted from the lining, even though it was not particularly sweaty, the white T - shirt became pink. I have to wash before use. .
This review is about item#38561844.
Post office part-time job
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 18:30:23
I wear it on clothes, so it's a bit small for me. But, you can put a ballpoint pen, there is a pocket and it is OK functionally. I am sorry if the color of the apron of AZ - 8066 is good if it is a navy. The shipping cost is over 3000 yen It is painful. Because I buy with the feeling of trial for the first time, I want you to make it free. I will also use it when there is something I want.
This review is about item#38561826.
For gardening
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 16:05:08
It is nice as a size for women, but for men of 180 cm, it is small, so I'd like the size of M · L at least.
This review is about item#38561835.
Household chores
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 19:22:18
Because the length is shorter than the apron we used so far, it is easy to detach, the knees are easy to move and active. Breast pocket for pen is also nice. Better left and right pockets are better. The bottom part of the pocket was not a circle, but the square might be better. The color is pretty nice.
This review is about item#38561835.
Easy maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 18:07:55
I think that it is affordable and cheap so I thought what to do, I think that the dough is also okay.
This review is about item#38561826.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Apron
Denim Apron
Cotton-Apron H, Box Type
Daisy Short Apron With Chest
Apron, With D Ring
Color Apron
Chest Equipped Short Apron
THA H-type apron
E-style unisex apron UZT453
AZ-8067 Unisex Apron
AZ-8068 Unisex Apron
AZ-8657 apron wide apron
Water repellent apron
apron
  • apron
  • SUNPEX IST
  • 27.99 SGD
apron