Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of SW Protection Cap

SW Protection Cap
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Cover of n-box jf3 screw around the door
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:38:59
Although the part of the plating of the screw when opening the door was conspicuous, it may be inconspicuous with this cover attached.
This review is about item#38548754.
Car bolt hidden
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 14:32:06
Easy work just fit! It looks simple It is recommended for bolt burned cars.
This review is about item#38548754.
Used to hide car bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 23:22:55
It fits perfectly and is very good. Because the body is black GOOD
This review is about item#38548754.
Car hidden, bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:06:25
I use it to hide the bolt around the door of the new N-BOX. It also serves as a rust stop, so the body color is black I use it without discomfort.
This review is about item#38548754.
There is no genuine size
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:22:45
I bought it for the protection of the bolt. It is saved because there are no genuine parts in size.
This review is about item#38548754.
To protect the exposed bolt head.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 04:02:17
I used it for N-BOX. Because the bolt head such as the door, bonnet, rear hatch etc is exposed, it seems to be effective for dustproof rust prevention. Easy work just fitting, it looks better as well.
This review is about item#38548754.
Car bolt hidden
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 17:43:47
N-BOX Used to hide the bolt of JF 4. It's a very good product. I would recommend it!
This review is about item#38548754.
Protection of automobile bolt head
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 08:58:27
Also it looks better with cap than bare head.
This review is about item#38548754.
Bolt tip protection of carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:41:26
It was nice to be able to install firmly. I think that it was a good product.
This review is about item#38548824.
Anticorrosion of bolt head
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 08:02:09
Spring washer, plain washer is hidden so far, so it is very useful. I have all sizes, but I would appreciate it if there is cream color or white if it can be anything other than black.
This review is about item#38548824.
Utilized for bolt cover such as door hinge of car
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 03:35:15
There are exposed bolts in door hinges etc. of private cars, but purchasing genuine exclusive goods with dealer etc. is low in price and high price, so we purchase and utilize this product. Approximately 20 pieces are necessary if you try to install them all. Just wearing this will change the image considerably and I think that you can expect dirt and rust inhibiting effects.
This review is about item#38548824.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Nut Cap
Cap Screw Head Cover, Black
Nut cap (resin) (small box)
Nut Cap
Flange Nut Cover
Black Bolt Caps
Nut Caps
Rear rack bracket
Color LDPE Cap
Cap rubber 11012 - 1017