Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Recoil Thread Repair Kits

Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Sales Price: 81.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Screw restoration
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 18:41:12
I used a handle to drive the recoil, but the plastic made a little strongly broke the screw comto. The product of the company a few years ago, since the handle was made of iron, I understood the screw com limit with a sense, but this time it is broken from the first one. From the second one, I used an old type iron handle. There was a handle of the old type and it was saved. Please indicate the tightening torque.
This review is about item#38577086.
It repaired that the place where the tap was directly stood became an idiot on the aluminum die cast part made of hobby antenna.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:54:23
Even with lubricating oil, it was difficult to cut the thread vertically in the work of tapping. Was it impossible to manually tap 8 mm?
This review is about item#38577086.
To correct screw thread of oil pan
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 07:37:54
It was used for screw thread correction of drain cock of aluminum oil pan.
This review is about item#45317851.
Screw thread playback
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:29:11
Recoil is very good, no matter which size you use.
This review is about item#38577077.
Correction of thread of resin tank
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 10:31:29
Naturally but usability is generally good, every time though it is a dreadfully expensive price is a difficult point, if you arrange separately with a single item, there is no doubt that this amount is something you can manage ...
This review is about item#38577025.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 14:08:11
I'm satisfied because I received it immediately after ordering I would like to ask again
This review is about item#45317851.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 11:40:23
The work ended smoothly in a short time, and it was also good to use!
This review is about item#38577025.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:49:53
The work ended smoothly in a short time, and it was also good to use!
This review is about item#38577025.
Bike muffler flange stud bolt with rust rust
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 20:59:16
All necessary items such as drill and tongue folding rod with magnet were attached and it was convenient.
This review is about item#38577077.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:54:23
It is slightly higher than cheap recoil, but it is definitely here by usability and performance. I am satisfied well of the attached drill.
This review is about item#38577034.
Used for screw thread correction of aluminum material such as engine
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 22:33:09
It is okay if you get used to it, but please be careful as there are a few tips when putting in the coil. I hope to have a comprehensive explanation
This review is about item#38577086.
Belt tensioner installation restoration
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 00:45:37
There was not much work space and angle drill was not usable, so hole expansion was difficult. I think that it is possible to choose the length of the tap & drill so that it is easy to use under wider conditions.
This review is about item#38577104.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 15:31:36
Everything was set and it was convenient. Accuracy was also good.
This review is about item#38577025.
Strengthening of oil pan
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 17:54:40
Because the Daihatsu oil pan is weak, it is used to strengthen the drain section. It is perfect as it fits perfectly. There is no licking due to over-tightening of the drain.
This review is about item#45317851.
Repairing and strengthening the female thread of aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 08:34:51
The price is reasonable, it is easy to use as it contains a set of necessary items.
This review is about item#38577016.
Repair of screw hole that became useless
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 16:29:24
The recoil series is a good item that is very easy to use as it is a drill etc set.
This review is about item#38577034.
Correction of false female thread
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 13:07:42
Dedicated drill, tap etc. It was the first time that everything we needed was set, but it was easy to recoil successfully. I am satisfied as a product. However, the nearest tool shop was cheaper by 2,000 yen. It happened to be out of stock, so I could not purchase it, it seems that delivery is due for New Year holidays, because I was in a hurry, MonotaRO bought me for purchase.
This review is about item#38577086.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Recoil Packet
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
Sprew Repair Kit
A Recoil Kit With A Pilot Tap
Tangless Inserts
Coil Inserting Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Extraction Tool
Sprew Repair Pack
Recoil Kit for Spark Plug
Hand Tap
Coil Insert Set
Recoil SUS 316