Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Recoil Thread Repair Kits

Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Sales Price: 78.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Screw restoration
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 18:41:12
I used a handle to drive the recoil, but the plastic made a little strongly broke the screw comto. The product of the company a few years ago, since the handle was made of iron, I understood the screw com limit with a sense, but this time it is broken from the first one. From the second one, I used an old type iron handle. There was a handle of the old type and it was saved. Please indicate the tightening torque.
This review is about item#38577086.
It repaired that the place where the tap was directly stood became an idiot on the aluminum die cast part made of hobby antenna.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:54:23
Even with lubricating oil, it was difficult to cut the thread vertically in the work of tapping. Was it impossible to manually tap 8 mm?
This review is about item#38577086.
To correct screw thread of oil pan
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 07:37:54
It was used for screw thread correction of drain cock of aluminum oil pan.
This review is about item#45317851.
Screw thread playback
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:29:11
Recoil is very good, no matter which size you use.
This review is about item#38577077.
Correction of thread of resin tank
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 10:31:29
Naturally but usability is generally good, every time though it is a dreadfully expensive price is a difficult point, if you arrange separately with a single item, there is no doubt that this amount is something you can manage ...
This review is about item#38577025.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 14:08:11
I'm satisfied because I received it immediately after ordering I would like to ask again
This review is about item#45317851.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 11:40:23
The work ended smoothly in a short time, and it was also good to use!
This review is about item#38577025.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:49:53
The work ended smoothly in a short time, and it was also good to use!
This review is about item#38577025.
Bike muffler flange stud bolt with rust rust
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 20:59:16
All necessary items such as drill and tongue folding rod with magnet were attached and it was convenient.
This review is about item#38577077.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:54:23
It is slightly higher than cheap recoil, but it is definitely here by usability and performance. I am satisfied well of the attached drill.
This review is about item#38577034.
Used for screw thread correction of aluminum material such as engine
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 22:33:09
It is okay if you get used to it, but please be careful as there are a few tips when putting in the coil. I hope to have a comprehensive explanation
This review is about item#38577086.
Belt tensioner installation restoration
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 00:45:37
There was not much work space and angle drill was not usable, so hole expansion was difficult. I think that it is possible to choose the length of the tap & drill so that it is easy to use under wider conditions.
This review is about item#38577104.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 15:31:36
Everything was set and it was convenient. Accuracy was also good.
This review is about item#38577025.
Strengthening of oil pan
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 17:54:40
Because the Daihatsu oil pan is weak, it is used to strengthen the drain section. It is perfect as it fits perfectly. There is no licking due to over-tightening of the drain.
This review is about item#45317851.
Repairing and strengthening the female thread of aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 08:34:51
The price is reasonable, it is easy to use as it contains a set of necessary items.
This review is about item#38577016.
Repair of screw hole that became useless
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 16:29:24
The recoil series is a good item that is very easy to use as it is a drill etc set.
This review is about item#38577034.
Correction of false female thread
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 13:07:42
Dedicated drill, tap etc. It was the first time that everything we needed was set, but it was easy to recoil successfully. I am satisfied as a product. However, the nearest tool shop was cheaper by 2,000 yen. It happened to be out of stock, so I could not purchase it, it seems that delivery is due for New Year holidays, because I was in a hurry, MonotaRO bought me for purchase.
This review is about item#38577086.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Recoil Packet
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
A Recoil Kit With A Pilot Tap
Sprew Repair Kit
Tangless Inserts
Coil Inserting Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Sprew Repair Pack
Extraction Tool
Recoil Kit for Spark Plug
Hand Tap
Recoil SUS 316
Coil Insert Set