Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Miniature Basic Switch D2F, Hinge , Lever Type

Ultra Miniature Basic Switch D2F, Hinge , Lever Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:34:43
It is used to detect opening and closing of accessories. It is small and can be detected with a very light force.
This review is about item#39036225.
As a teaching material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 08:49:51
Easy to use because we can switch input with light touch even weak people
This review is about item#39036252.
Used as a switch part of a self-made crime prevention alarm device by attaching it to the opening and closing part of a door or a window frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 12:33:59
Ultra-compact, Hinge ON-OFF Operating position is accurate and wide range of use
This review is about item#39036304.
Parts of motorized reel for fishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:12:33
I use it as a switch to automatically stop winding up reel with ship. Because it operates with light touch, it is appreciated. However, sometimes, there is a heavy touch. I can not call it a defective product, but since it can not be used as a component of my making, I purchase it a little more on the premise that such things are mixed. I would appreciate it if you could eliminate variations in quality.
This review is about item#39036252.
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:43:50
Alright.
This review is about item#39036225.
Limit switch of 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:51:18
Also purchased test-wise. Sensitivity is good and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#39036304.
Microswitch exchange of vacuum cleaner power brush
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 18:16:49
Hitachi vacuum cleaner head (suction port) Since the micro switch of D - AP 12 was broken, Omron D2F - L was found as a result of looking for equivalent products such as dimensions. Although the installation hole interval was 1 mm different, it was able to be exchanged without any trouble by small workmanship. With head exchange it took about 8,500 yen at about 1/10 the cost.
This review is about item#39036261.
Create original prize for event (as a switch of LED)
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 17:05:11
It is a very good product. I attempted to stop with an instantaneous adhesive but the material protruded and the switch solidified. It is better to stop the screws.
This review is about item#39036304.
switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 17:32:34
Good
This review is about item#39036304.
For internal replacement of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 09:12:44
Ultra small size, small size, both are easy to break down.
This review is about item#39036304.
sensor
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 13:39:28
Small size is good
This review is about item#39036252.
1