Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Miniature Basic Switch D2F, Hinge , Lever Type

Ultra Miniature Basic Switch D2F, Hinge , Lever Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:34:43
It is used to detect opening and closing of accessories. It is small and can be detected with a very light force.
This review is about item#39036225.
As a teaching material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 08:49:51
Easy to use because we can switch input with light touch even weak people
This review is about item#39036252.
Used as a switch part of a self-made crime prevention alarm device by attaching it to the opening and closing part of a door or a window frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 12:33:59
Ultra-compact, Hinge ON-OFF Operating position is accurate and wide range of use
This review is about item#39036304.
Parts of motorized reel for fishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:12:33
I use it as a switch to automatically stop winding up reel with ship. Because it operates with light touch, it is appreciated. However, sometimes, there is a heavy touch. I can not call it a defective product, but since it can not be used as a component of my making, I purchase it a little more on the premise that such things are mixed. I would appreciate it if you could eliminate variations in quality.
This review is about item#39036252.
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:43:50
Alright.
This review is about item#39036225.
Limit switch of 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:51:18
Also purchased test-wise. Sensitivity is good and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#39036304.
Microswitch exchange of vacuum cleaner power brush
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 18:16:49
Hitachi vacuum cleaner head (suction port) Since the micro switch of D - AP 12 was broken, Omron D2F - L was found as a result of looking for equivalent products such as dimensions. Although the installation hole interval was 1 mm different, it was able to be exchanged without any trouble by small workmanship. With head exchange it took about 8,500 yen at about 1/10 the cost.
This review is about item#39036261.
Create original prize for event (as a switch of LED)
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 17:05:11
It is a very good product. I attempted to stop with an instantaneous adhesive but the material protruded and the switch solidified. It is better to stop the screws.
This review is about item#39036304.
switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 17:32:34
Good
This review is about item#39036304.
For internal replacement of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 09:12:44
Ultra small size, small size, both are easy to break down.
This review is about item#39036304.
sensor
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 13:39:28
Small size is good
This review is about item#39036252.
1