Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Subminiature Basic Switch D2F

Ultra Subminiature Basic Switch D2F
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Mouse switch change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:59:10
The operation of the left click switch of the NEC mouse became strange and it was replaced because it is a compatible item. The ticking sound has become a small tangled sound, but chattering is fixed and it is a smooth operation feeling.
This review is about item#39036085.
Mouse switch change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 19:13:45
Since the switch of the mouse being used became ineffective, I bought it to replace, Omron who is more secure than the thing which might be the object
This review is about item#39036085.
SW change of PC mouse (spare)
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:09:49
Made in Japan, made by trust manufacturer. After replacement, it can be used comfortably. It is repeat purchase.
Mouse repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 23:03:13
Click on Massus ceased to respond, so I replaced it and repaired it. Especially it moves without problems.
This review is about item#39036085.
Mouse repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:57:50
Purchase D2F-01F It is durable from Japan I am using Logitech mouse
This review is about item#39036085.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:23:20
Currently, I used it for part replacement of the mouse I am using. Because it is cheap, purchase several extra.
This review is about item#39036085.
PC mouse repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:15:37
I thought that my favorite mouse should start chattering and throw it away, but I was revived.
This review is about item#39036085.
Logitech OEM mouse (Toshiba made laptop accessory, probably model number M557?) Microswitch exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 17:59:04
The left button came to cause chattering and purchased this item. The micro switch which was attached before was D2FC - F - 7N. After exchanging with pon attachment, it can be used without any problems as it is. After the exchange work, the previous comfortable operation has been revived and I really appreciate it. Especially because there are no problems, click feeling is different between the right button and the exchanged left button, leaving it as it is, the left side feeling a little firmly feeling pushy feeling and sounds. It seems that you can use this mouse for a while with this. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39036085.
Mouse parts replacement
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 08:43:00
Unlike existing parts, the touch when clicking was dissatisfied
This review is about item#39036085.
Exchange of Logitech mouse M570
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-10 01:36:45
Chattering began to occur, so exchange. It can be ordered separately, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#39036085.
Repair left button of trackball (M570) for PC
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:26:29
I replaced the corresponding parts with a purchased item. It seems that the contact point was wrong and it completely restored.
This review is about item#39036085.
Switch change of Logitech M570
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:46:16
Both the left and right buttons of the trackball have caused chattering, so I replaced it with this switch. It was easy to disassemble with Torx screwdriver and precision screwdriver. When exchanging, solder was removed with a turf. Since the foot of the switch was inserted tightly against the board, I thought that insufficient removal of solder, and I made a useless fight for a while. Even when exchanging, inserting it into the board required a reasonable amount of power. It became comfortable to move after repairing.
This review is about item#39036085.
To the switch of the mouse that caused chattering
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 15:56:51
Because Logitech mouse uses cheap Chinese switch of the same type, it is easy to cause chattering even within the warranty period. Since the guarantee works, it can be exchanged 1 or 2 times, but within that guarantee period will end or the guarantee will be unusable due to the mouse being out of print. The time to rely on this switch, the click feeling better than the default switch seems to be slightly longer life span. Replacement record Logicool G700 Logicool M555B
This review is about item#39036085.
Mouse SW
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 17:58:32
It is a repeater. After a while since the last SW exchange, this time also right click, also caused chattering, so this time also ordered this item. Since the condition of the mouse exchanged before is no problem, this time it will be an order including spare inventory. I have re-ordered because the clicking feeling of the mouse that replaced the current used SW is good.
This review is about item#39036085.
Used for Logitech M 570
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 15:58:50
Since Logitech M570 chattering occurred, it became possible to use comfortably by switching the switch. I did not need anything to set it apart. Since it is a physical switch in the first place, I think that it is a problem other than that which is said to say the setting by switch exchange? Even with the same part number (simply speaking) for manufacturers (Cost reduction for mass production · As much as internal quality) I think there is a difference between general purpose (higher cost than internal mass production, higher internal quality), but the internal structure is slightly different I think that it is. It is a switch of the mouse that I exchanged, but I think that it is probably a Chinese product D2FC-xxx because it was a different color (industrial) for the industrial because it was a different color from the switch attached from the beginning (light green). Click feeling, I think that this item has a feeling of heaviness and good sound. Because the previous switch sound was a light feeling.
This review is about item#39036085.
PC mouse SW
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 23:42:22
I was irritated by chattering Logitech mouse, so when I exchanged S / W, the sound grew somewhat, but my frustration so far was resolved. S / W of the old wired trackball was also exchanged at this time. All cured, now it is in good shape.
This review is about item#39036085.
Mouse switch exchange
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:54:55
Since it is not originally designed for mouse, when used for a mouse, it can not be used as it is because the dimensions do not match. (If it is incorporated as it is PT chattering immediately, it does not operate properly in the first place or it does not work properly in the first place.) Moreover, RF is abnormally weak as compared with other switches exclusive for the mouse, so shock absorption is poor, and depending on the model, is there. There is no problem in processing and incorporating, but when you incorporate it into a mouse it is better to use the product number for the industry. Because the accuracy is very good, I think the product itself is very good, but it is better to consider using it for a mouse.
This review is about item#39036085.
Mouse repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 08:48:01
The mouse broke, so I upgraded to this item. The click feeling is light, but there is no malfunction and it feels good.
This review is about item#39036085.
Repair of Logitech's Trackball M570
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 21:31:40
I did not think that it is in the machine system-based Monotaro, but I could find it by searching. I was surprised at the foresight of assortment. I replaced the SW and I could repair it safely.
This review is about item#39036085.
Mouse repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 19:48:41
It is used for repairing the click button of the mouse that caused chattering. You can revive the mouse cheaply.
This review is about item#39036085.
1 2