Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Temperature Controller E5CB

Temperature Controller E5CB
Sales Price: 139.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Temperature control of steaming machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 09:55:28
The function became simple, it was cheap and easy operation.
This review is about item#39056823.
Machine modification
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 19:12:32
It used in a set with a thermocouple temperature sensor, the upper and lower display is also accurate.
This review is about item#39056823.
Simple control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:53:38
Temperature Sensor (Low Cost Type) E52 Combined with Long Type Cost performance seems to be the highest level.
This review is about item#39056823.
Temperature control of experiment furnace
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 11:25:24
I bought it because temporary Taiwan made cheap. The manual is incomprehensible in English, it has no choice, so I changed it to this product. Ease of adjustment is still not good even in Japan. It will be saved if it is easier to set a little more. I am using it somehow.
This review is about item#39056787.
Molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 12:57:14
Price is high. You can use it cheaply as long as you do not have a breakdown.
This review is about item#39056823.
For checking the internal temperature of the rack oven
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:42:30
Since the temperature display so far was inappropriate, it was replaced by this, but there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#39056787.
Temperature control of boiling water
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 14:41:35
With auxiliary contacts, if you do not determine the accuracy, you can heat and cool. Easy to use, with fewer setting items. The price is also handy because it is a cheap one.
This review is about item#39056805.
As an embedded part
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 11:17:21
There was no particular problem. It was as specified.
This review is about item#39056796.
Temperature control of extruder
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 16:34:14
It is inexpensive and makes fun.
This review is about item#39056805.
Temperature control of freezer
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 08:06:41
Set temperature and current temperature are displayed, very easy to use.
This review is about item#39056805.
Since the desktop solder bath is thermostatically controlled, the swing width is large and the temperature is unstable, so use it with this product's PID control
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 15:19:24
Although it is necessary to attach a temperature sensor to the outside, the temperature change of the solder is stabilized to hardly be felt. The price is reasonable and it is extremely easy to use because you can see the set value and the current value at the same time.
This review is about item#39056787.
Assembled to mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 20:43:41
Since the price does not change so much, I purchased it with a convenient one.
This review is about item#39056787.
As repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 17:06:31
Since it is shorter in length at the low price than before, it can be used without worrying about the size. Performance has no problem at all.
This review is about item#39056823.
Repair of test equipment
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 11:05:06
Whether this product was purchased anywhere was almost the same as the embedded size, so it was possible to replace from another company's controller
This review is about item#39056762.
Used for temperature controller
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 13:09:43
Compact, easy to assemble
This review is about item#39056823.
Burner control of oil, LPG, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:21:06
It is used to control the burner of the test machine. I would like to have in stock even if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#39056823.
Agricultural vinyl house temperature adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 21:07:14
Since two types of control output and alarm output are available, I bought it. The normal / reverse operation of the ventilation motor is carried out at the upper and lower limit of the house room temperature. I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#39056823.
1