Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of G7L Power Relay

G7L Power Relay
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Buy AirHun's water supply valve for interlocking with blower
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 15:36:13
Although the facility control unit has broken down and is operating manually, it is used for emergency response until the water supply valve for humidification is interlocked with the blower and the repair of the control unit is completed. The humidification amount is handled by opening and closing the valve manually.
This review is about item#39070306.
Used for electric hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 19:29:02
It was almost the same shape and specification as the relay that was attached first.
This review is about item#39070577.
To the relays of passage lights in condominiums.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 02:35:03
Because it is an old apartment, the condition of the aisle light is bad and the wiring is exposed. I bite the optical sensor, so I put a relay there. Unlike the old relay, it is good that the movable part is not exposed. Because it seems that durability is also a manufacturer product, I am relieved. Since all the passage lights are made into LEDs, the total power consumption is It is 250W generation. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#39070412.
Heating control
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 06:38:31
I was surprised by the small number of contact sounds, usually considerable noise will be produced if it opens and closes more than 20 A, it is endured even for a long time of use, no improvement point.
This review is about item#39070376.
Used for wheel balancers of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 23:02:12
Somehow thought to overhaul the electrical system, Both size and spec are perfect.
This review is about item#39070543.
Used to power on / off the vehicle electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 20:35:58
Since it can be used with confidence in opening and closing more than 15 amperes, we want to consider reordering.
This review is about item#39070254.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:35:45
Although it took time to confirm the conformity by exchanging from the old part number, it was saved by the shipment on the day. It will be appreciated if you increase the parts for shipment on the day.
This review is about item#39070507.
Large current of electronic thermo
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:05:33
It is operating normally as it is used for the operation power of an air conditioner's thermo because of its large capacity.
This review is about item#39070236.
Used for forward and reverse rotation of motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 19:59:05
Two power relays G7L were used and it was used for the positive and reverse rotation of the motor It was very good without welding the shops.
This review is about item#39070437.
Using a motor controller
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 20:28:25
It is small, easy to use, easy to install, easy and good product.
This review is about item#39070281.
For power supply circuit of machine tool control board
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 18:10:59
It is compact, refreshing and easy to use, and it is often used in the power source. However, since there is not so much rush resistance as much as a general magnet switch, there are cases where welding is done with capacitor load etc. Be careful when using it on the input side of the inverter etc. It is necessary to handle with cables and reactors to be connected.
This review is about item#39070421.
Repair of electric kettle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 00:21:18
I was satisfied with the function after replacement, which made parts exchange easier. I am satisfied with the product that can correspond to old equipment.
This review is about item#39070272.
Smoke generator heater temperature control
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 18:29:35
Too much performance for smokers
This review is about item#39070263.
Unlit in LED flashing
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 16:32:50
If you attach a wiring contact cover it will be safe
This review is about item#39070263.
Power on / off by remote control of dust collection system of woodwork furniture factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 22:48:04
200 VAC 1 φ 1.5 horsepower dust collection system is piped to each woodworking machine and I use it, I think that it is a relay of the standard which is just good for handling electricity. I have just installed it and I do not know the achievement, but I expect it to be quite reliable.
This review is about item#39070394.
Open and close the power supply for opening and closing the solenoid valve by connecting with the thermostat
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 07:30:17
The instructions are easy to understand, the structure is simple, compact. There is no particular problem, is not it good?
This review is about item#39070421.
Used for 200 V three phase pump timer for vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 10:30:50
I am satisfied because the capacity is large and small and there are two contacts.
This review is about item#39070595.
Power control of wireless equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 16:33:48
It is user-friendly and robust.
This review is about item#39070437.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mount Brackets
Power Relay G2R
Power Relay For General Use
DC Power Relay
G7L Power Relay
Power relay G 7 J
Power relay G7L
Power Relay G4A
Power Relay G7J
Power Relay G7Z
Relay Bracket G7L
Square Socket P7LF
Plug for lighting rail