Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Timer H5CZ

Digital Timer H5CZ
Sales Price: 75.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:24:15
The delivery date will be saved soon. Whether the price is cheap a little more.
This review is about item#39074244.
Select according to the change to the countdown real time display according to the deterioration of the Samir switch of H3CA - 8H
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 17:02:17
Count up and count down dual use It's good for multi-function type, but because there is power outage compensation (instantaneous power outage) function, the time to release self-hold from the outside is I need to take longer. If it is a model with "reset input" it will reset soon, Please be careful about this if you plan to replace H3CA - 8H.
This review is about item#39074262.
Antenna tower wind force counter - for
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 20:21:24
It was set easily because the setting was almost the same as the old model.
This review is about item#39074244.
Replace equivalent old and replacement equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:00:25
I can also buy it through an electric material trading company, but I can buy it through a direct sales company, but it is convenient to ask here if it says "I do not have to buy it" "I want to order immediately so as not to forget". You can buy it immediately without waiting for a quote.
This review is about item#39074244.
During control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 07:18:14
I am satisfied that I can use it like a design.
This review is about item#39074253.
ON / OFF control of machine by timer
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 19:29:27
I failed to purchase without noticing that the backlight was not attached. Since rubber packing is also sold separately, COSPA is low.
This review is about item#39074244.
Used for cycling tests of our products, used to turn on solenoid valve
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 13:24:29
The instructions are difficult to understand. I wanted to clearly describe how the timer started and how to stop it. The durability of the built-in relay is low, and the service life will come before the number of times to test. There is a counter function, but I would like a minimum number from 1 instead of 1000. There is a necessity to purchase a counter separately.
This review is about item#39074244.
Liquid fertilizer automatic injector timer
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 15:49:25
The instructions are difficult to understand. Only screen setting and connection specification. Operation etc. Details are called hp
This review is about item#39074253.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Time Switch TB20K Series
Gasket
Digital Timer H5CX-A[]-N
Digital Time Switch H5S
PM4H-W Twin Timer
Quartz Timer H5CN
Electronic Counter H7CZ
Solid-State Timer H3CA
Bar Handle
Digital Timer
Time Switch TSE-7 Series
24-hour digital time switch
LT4H digital timer