Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Basic Switch V

Miniature Basic Switch V
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 07:38:20
It is an essential item for maintenance by compatibility with old Matsushita Electric Works' Discontinued Limit SW
This review is about item#39098936.
Used for foot switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:20:29
I bought a Chinese foot switch 10A but this switch is completely defective and once you use it, even if you let go of the switch it will leave the switch. After all it was no good made in china. I bought Omron microswitch with Monotaro and tried to exchange it. After exchange it is usable without any problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39098893.
Molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 12:59:50
It is compact, easy to use, and there are no breakdowns so we are using it with confidence.
This review is about item#39098656.
Replacement with overseas manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 19:42:53
Autumn ○ ○ There is no stock in stock, there is no problem, I found out what I was looking for in a monotaro in a damaged place Discovery, shipment quickly arrived but it was quickly arrived, I am very satisfied except that the packaging is excessive
This review is about item#39099164.
Making teaching materials for switches
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:40:37
You can input with reasonable sensitivity. The price is also reasonable. very good.
This review is about item#39098622.
Replacement of microwave oven switch is bad
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:21:43
Even if the previous thing is sick, I put it in and put it in the middle, but it was cut off in the middle, now I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39098875.
Repair of shredder
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 10:24:15
An alternative part of AH 71207 of MATSUSHITA. We have successfully repaired and are operating without problems.
This review is about item#39098893.
Shredder repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 10:22:44
Purchased with MATSUSHITA 's AH732079 replacement. Actually I wanted V - 15 - 3 A 6, but I chose this in relation to the delivery date. We are operating without problems.
This review is about item#46527966.
Repair of vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:01:43
Used as a lever type power switch of Makita's rechargeable vacuum cleaner (CL 100 DW). After three years have passed since use, this switch became contact failure, and it is used as a substitute for it. It does not turn on the power, but it is a malfunction saying that once turning it ON turns on and it does not stop. Sometimes it turns out by turning the lever on / off, but at the worst it pulls out the battery. After exchanging, I feel that the power has increased a bit and the power has increased slightly.
This review is about item#39099164.
Of the radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:11:02
I put on the throttle servo link, I energize the glow plug at idle and want to use it for preventing the engine stall, the delivery date was saved quickly.
This review is about item#39098613.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 18:10:36
It is necessary for oil heater repair, I really wanted 2C5 but because it takes delivery time here. It was fixed without problem. It was saved.
This review is about item#39098945.
Power switch of Sony TA-3200F power amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 18:28:23
A power amplifier has a large current consumption and a power supply circuit with a large transformer and a large capacity capacitor. There is a danger of ignition smoke unless considering the inductive load and the power supply capacity to replace the power switch. This switch clears these problems.
This review is about item#39098875.
It was used for automatic door maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 10:33:52
I had requested a specialized dealer before, and an unexpected amount was billed along with business trip cost, this time I worked at DIY. It cost me at one-tenth of the cost.
This review is about item#39099155.
As a dummy gun part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 15:50:44
Parts are provided free of charge to the local high school rifle shooting department. I use it as a trigger part of the dummy gun for the gun.
This review is about item#46527826.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:58:14
As a substitute for contact failure in dust, no problem after replacement, stable performance is displayed.
This review is about item#39098744.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:02:19
I am satisfied because it was cheap and fast!
This review is about item#39098622.
Repair of microwave oven
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:20:28
I returned home live with this SW.
This review is about item#39098875.
Machine power on / off
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 16:43:59
I am satisfied with the quality.
This review is about item#39098726.
Minimi m60 switch exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 15:51:49
The switch made in Korea seems to be in trouble, so I decided to exchange it to domestic products that I can trust.
This review is about item#39098963.
Repair of electric lawn mowers
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 09:50:30
Since the switch of the electric lawn mower using nearly for ten years has broken, I also considered replacement, but if I replace it with the switch I tried it with a feeling of lucky I can use comfortably without problems after the exchange It is likely to be used for a while
This review is about item#39098875.
1 2