Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Good Visibility Graphite Wiper

Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
155 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 20
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 Reviews
ワイパーブレード交換作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 07:58:13
純正品と何ら変わらぬ品質でこの値段はとても満足しています。 交換作業も簡単で誰でも出来ます。
This review is about item#38584262.
メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 14:33:08
純正と同等で、尚且つ耐久性もよく毎回これを使ってます。
This review is about item#38584253.
定番商品
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 20:46:17
monotaroブランドとは違っていて、正確な拭き取りで耐久性もあります。
This review is about item#38584262.
自社のワイパー交換に。
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 18:15:41
以前、大阪魂ブランドも買いましたが、少し安いものの、余りに拭き筋が出るのが早く持ちが悪いので、三カ月でダメになりました。以降信頼のメーカー品にしました。拭き取りを完璧に保つなら8-10ヶ月交換くらいでしょうか。 ゴミになるのが勿体無いので、安物はダメですね。
This review is about item#38584296.
ワイパーブレード取替
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 12:13:32
しっかりした製品で、拭き取り能力が高く、正に「視界良好」です。 ゴムだけ替えようと思っていましたが、安価でしたのでこの製品を購入。 結果的に「ガラスへの当たり方」も変わった様で、この判断は正解でした。
This review is about item#38584217.
To the 200 series Hiace Van
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 18:31:29
I bought it for 200 series Hiace van. There is only a proper manufacturer, there is no problem at all. It is recommended! !
This review is about item#38584287.
Superannuated update
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 09:01:42
It was the same as the previous NWB (than replacing with a dealer It is cheaply cheap)
This review is about item#38584271.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 15:11:51
It's fluffy NWB! I used to replace only the cheap wiper rubber until some wiping unevenness, chattering sound can not be helped ... ... I tried to replace the blade this time but I purchased this item I was surprised! The exhilaration feeling when wiping out is wonderful! It is a feeling that the feeling of the new car which I forgotte has returned is (lol) It seems that feeling was paralyzed for a long time by using cheap materials (explosion)
This review is about item#38584287.
Exchange of driver's windshield wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 15:04:20
Since the clear visibility is absolute, I chose a famous manufacturer. It wipes cleanly so you can focus on driving.
This review is about item#38584287.
Summer wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:44:03
I used it for the windshield of water repellent coating construction. Wiping unevenness was also less good.
This review is about item#38584226.
Car windows
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 19:18:10
It will take water droplets firmly and beautifully. Because it was a consumable item, it was enough shopping to place importance on COSPA.
This review is about item#38584253.
For passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 21:05:33
I think that this item is very good product because it moves smoothly with water-repaired glasses.
This review is about item#38584226.
On the windshield of the car,
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 20:18:45
Visibility was unsatisfactory in sight of rain with rain climbing and visibility was good I think that I will go with this as well next time.
This review is about item#38584235.
For automobile windshield
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 14:33:28
As wiping was bad due to deterioration, exchange, after all the new article is good. I think the wiper is NWB good.
This review is about item#38584287.
For automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 09:06:42
It was good that brands and performances are satisfactory, and they can purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#38584244.
For HE21S Lapin
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 19:38:30
Since paint baldness and rust became conspicuous to the whole wiper, the arm was painted and only the blade was exchanged. It is a place I always notice while driving, so it is a very nice feeling to exchange new items. There were also cheaper ones with similar items, but I bought NWB made reliable and reliable.
This review is about item#38584244.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:07:53
It is cheap with a framework so you can easily change it It is convenient because you can buy it cheaply if you purchase it here, and also know what time you exchanged last time in history
This review is about item#38584235.
Car driver's seat glass wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 20:03:22
It has been over 3 years since I started using it, but drainage is also very good and very suitable.
This review is about item#38584244.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:59:45
It is safe because it is NWB brand. It is cheaper than the local wholesale and it is saved.
This review is about item#38584201.
I used it for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:59:32
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#38584305.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Graphite Windshield Wiper