Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Good Visibility Graphite Wiper

Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Sales Price: 9.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
158 Customer Reviews
5 star 127
4 star 20
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 158 Reviews
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 18:12:57
It is excellent in cost performance. As quality is high, it is bargain product.
This review is about item#38584235.
Car wiper maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 20:36:36
We changed both driver's seat and passenger's seat, but wiping off of glass is perfect
This review is about item#38584226.
Miraise blade replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 20:09:44
Because it was only cheap rubber exchange until now, the wiper use by the Bibiri was a day of abundant rain. There is a sense of security of the manufacturer used here for the genuine product, and I purchased it this time. After replacement, I have a pleasant rainy day without any chatter. I feel that rubber is softer than cheap ones.
This review is about item#38584226.
Wiper blade replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 07:58:13
This price is very satisfied with the same quality as the genuine product. Replacement work is easy and anyone can do it.
This review is about item#38584262.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 14:33:08
It is equal to genuine, and it is also used well every time.
This review is about item#38584253.
Standard product
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 20:46:17
Unlike the monotaro brand, it is also durable with accurate wiping.
This review is about item#38584262.
For their own wiper replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 18:15:41
Previously, I bought Osaka Soul brand, but although it was a little cheap, it was too bad to get a wipe out too soon, so it became useless in three months. Since then we have made it a reliable manufacturer product. Is it about 8-10 months exchange to keep the wipes perfect? Because there is no way it will be trash, cheap goods are useless.
This review is about item#38584296.
Wiper blade replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 12:13:32
It is a solid product, has a high wiping capacity, and is just "good". I was thinking of replacing only rubber, but I purchased this product because it was cheap. As it turned out that "the way of hitting the glass" also changed, this judgment was correct.
This review is about item#38584217.
To the 200 series Hiace Van
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 18:31:29
I bought it for 200 series Hiace van. There is only a proper manufacturer, there is no problem at all. It is recommended! !
This review is about item#38584287.
Superannuated update
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 09:01:42
It was the same as the previous NWB (than replacing with a dealer It is cheaply cheap)
This review is about item#38584271.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 15:11:51
It's fluffy NWB! I used to replace only the cheap wiper rubber until some wiping unevenness, chattering sound can not be helped ... ... I tried to replace the blade this time but I purchased this item I was surprised! The exhilaration feeling when wiping out is wonderful! It is a feeling that the feeling of the new car which I forgotte has returned is (lol) It seems that feeling was paralyzed for a long time by using cheap materials (explosion)
This review is about item#38584287.
Exchange of driver's windshield wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 15:04:20
Since the clear visibility is absolute, I chose a famous manufacturer. It wipes cleanly so you can focus on driving.
This review is about item#38584287.
Summer wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:44:03
I used it for the windshield of water repellent coating construction. Wiping unevenness was also less good.
This review is about item#38584226.
Car windows
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 19:18:10
It will take water droplets firmly and beautifully. Because it was a consumable item, it was enough shopping to place importance on COSPA.
This review is about item#38584253.
For passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 21:05:33
I think that this item is very good product because it moves smoothly with water-repaired glasses.
This review is about item#38584226.
On the windshield of the car,
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 20:18:45
Visibility was unsatisfactory in sight of rain with rain climbing and visibility was good I think that I will go with this as well next time.
This review is about item#38584235.
For automobile windshield
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 14:33:28
As wiping was bad due to deterioration, exchange, after all the new article is good. I think the wiper is NWB good.
This review is about item#38584287.
For automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 09:06:42
It was good that brands and performances are satisfactory, and they can purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#38584244.
For HE21S Lapin
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 19:38:30
Since paint baldness and rust became conspicuous to the whole wiper, the arm was painted and only the blade was exchanged. It is a place I always notice while driving, so it is a very nice feeling to exchange new items. There were also cheaper ones with similar items, but I bought NWB made reliable and reliable.
This review is about item#38584244.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:07:53
It is cheap with a framework so you can easily change it It is convenient because you can buy it cheaply if you purchase it here, and also know what time you exchanged last time in history
This review is about item#38584235.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Wiper Blade