Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Good Visibility Graphite Wiper

Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
146 Customer Reviews
5 star 115
4 star 20
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 146 Reviews
Summer wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:44:03
I used it for the windshield of water repellent coating construction. Wiping unevenness was also less good.
This review is about item#38584226.
Car windows
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 19:18:10
It will take water droplets firmly and beautifully. Because it was a consumable item, it was enough shopping to place importance on COSPA.
This review is about item#38584253.
For passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 21:05:33
I think that this item is very good product because it moves smoothly with water-repaired glasses.
This review is about item#38584226.
On the windshield of the car,
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 20:18:45
Visibility was unsatisfactory in sight of rain with rain climbing and visibility was good I think that I will go with this as well next time.
This review is about item#38584235.
For automobile windshield
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 14:33:28
As wiping was bad due to deterioration, exchange, after all the new article is good. I think the wiper is NWB good.
This review is about item#38584287.
For automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 09:06:42
It was good that brands and performances are satisfactory, and they can purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#38584244.
For HE21S Lapin
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 19:38:30
Since paint baldness and rust became conspicuous to the whole wiper, the arm was painted and only the blade was exchanged. It is a place I always notice while driving, so it is a very nice feeling to exchange new items. There were also cheaper ones with similar items, but I bought NWB made reliable and reliable.
This review is about item#38584244.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:07:53
It is cheap with a framework so you can easily change it It is convenient because you can buy it cheaply if you purchase it here, and also know what time you exchanged last time in history
This review is about item#38584235.
Car driver's seat glass wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 20:03:22
It has been over 3 years since I started using it, but drainage is also very good and very suitable.
This review is about item#38584244.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:59:45
It is safe because it is NWB brand. It is cheaper than the local wholesale and it is saved.
This review is about item#38584201.
I used it for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:59:32
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#38584305.
During periodic maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 07:52:30
Because it is the same manufacturer as a genuine product, it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#38584244.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:56:04
Very useful work also advances quickly, Cospa is also thankful ^ ^
This review is about item#38584262.
Used for cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 15:28:40
I did dealings for the first time. With less than half the market price, purchase NWB brand wiper. Great.
This review is about item#38584296.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 20:25:32
Even if it is cheap, there is no uneven wiping made by NWB, as expected. I do not know the extent of durability at the moment. Also, Monotaro always provides new things, so it is saved because there is no deterioration of rubber.
This review is about item#38584235.
No parabrisa do carro
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:55:25
Produto muito bom, chegou antes do previsto.
This review is about item#38584323.
For aged deterioration, parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:47:45
I am satisfied because I purchased it cheaper than purchasing it at a mass merchandise store. As of now I do not know the durability, but it can be used without problems
This review is about item#38584296.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:01:03
It was good that I could buy it cheaper than the home center. There is no particular problem in terms of use.
This review is about item#38584201.
Sales car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 15:39:10
No problem with wiping, so cheap so change next time sooner.
This review is about item#38584253.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 04:02:46
I was a little worried because the price was a cheap Wiper, but I could wipe it firmly and the visibility became clearer. After that it is only durability, but I think that exchange of this hand is about the best once a half year. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#38584201.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Graphite Windshield Wiper