Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Glue Refill

Glue Refill
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Envelope enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:15:59
Compared to products of other companies, it is inferior to the feeling of use. Because the amount is large and the price is cheap, I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#38609995.
Label paste of soy sauce
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:36:10
It is certainly not a problem as a glue paste, but it is saved because it deals with surprisingly difficult to obtain this product because it is treated with a monotalue.
This review is about item#38609995.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 22:20:24
I utilize the container of the sushi I'm using now, and I use it after I have lost liquid. It is easy to use as well as ordinary nori.
This review is about item#38609995.
It is used for replenishment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:14:42
Because it is quite frequently used, it is not when I notice it. So that there is nothing like that.
This review is about item#38609995.
Labeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:38:12
Product label is put on cardboard, but there is no problem
This review is about item#38609995.
To the bottom of the packing case
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 17:58:51
When assembling the packing case I attached the atophy glue transferred to the container to the tip of the disposable chopsticks and gradually ranked the packing case rank.
This review is about item#38609995.
Glueing general
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 15:32:26
Because it is cheap and the quality is not changed in general in comparison with the famous glue, I would like to continue trial
This review is about item#38609995.
Newspaper scrap
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 12:52:36
We have been using owl replenishers for 10 years. Since Athisufu glue is handed separately according to the TSE, there is no complaint with replenisher. However, the conventional replenisher is 1 liter, this time it is 650 ML (almost 650 g), the price is almost the same. Is not it a substantial price increase? Since there are no other alternative products, I will continue to use it ...
This review is about item#38609995.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Glue, YAMATO JUMBO
Craft Tape No.101H
ECOMMU YAMATO Glue
ZOL YAMATO Refill Glue
4mm flat only
Thermo shower mixing faucet
Pritt Glue
Glue
Liquid Glue