Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Axis Short Titanium Drill

Hex Axis Short Titanium Drill
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
For rivets
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:29:34
No suitable price for price .................
This review is about item#38614012.
Soft iron 10 mm drilling
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:11:21
I used it with a charge driver. The drill part and the chuck part were torn. I judge it as a level that is usable.
This review is about item#38614046.
When assembling the aluminum chassis
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 19:19:08
Because it is a short type, we were able to punch precise holes with less shake of the shaft. The shape of the drill tip was also good, the biting was good and the work was possible with less power.
This review is about item#38613881.
When the bolt is broken by car repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:37:33
Work can be done quickly because it can be attached to the impact drill with one touch. The price is also cheap and saved. I would like to have items of 7 mm or more. I think that you can sell it if it comes out with a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#38614021.
Used for hole processing of wood etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:35:19
It is inexpensive, highly efficient and very helpful. If you buy this without sharpening It may be quick.
This review is about item#38613872.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:58:16
There was little spillage of the blade, it was very easy to use. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#38614037.
Product drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 19:14:41
I bought it for manual drilling of the product. The company was sharp and struggling It was pretty easy at here. I will expect durability after that.
When drilling
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:45:54
Although I have not used it much, it quickly became dull. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#38613924.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:29:44
Strength can also be used without problems. The price is also a little cheaper than the home center. There is no problem regarding durability.
This review is about item#38613872.
Used for drilling work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:38:52
Though I used a long type before, I bought a short type because the bolus diameter is bent from the caulking base and it becomes useless immediately. The short type has a sense of stability at the time of use, reduced camera shake, easy to use, and satisfied with narrow places as well. After that, I'd like to continue using durability.
This review is about item#38613942.
Used on a do-it-yourself carpenter (woodworking, metal processing such as aluminum, non-metallic processing such as PVC)
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 09:47:14
I thought that it was relatively cheaper than other things but ... I tried using · · · · how to stop (plug in) a cone on the brass shaft is sweet. It may be a cheap way, but when turning with a drill, core runout is occurring and it is hard to use. It seems stupid to roughly fix the insertion shaft with adhesive. Why do you cope when a cone has heat?
This review is about item#38613863.
Hardware installation, removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:20:25
There was no problem because it can be used at this price. I wish I had a long.
This review is about item#38613942.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:42:31
Because it is used less frequently, this is enough. The length was better a little bit shorter.
This review is about item#38613897.
When drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:04:52
I am thankful to buy it cheaply with one. Since it is about 700 yen in purchasing separately in the home center, I bought a set of 1,000 yen, every time 2 mm breaks, but I will buy it in the future in the monotalou.
This review is about item#38613863.
To a hobby
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:18:18
I bought it along with the grip of the replacement type power driver of ANEX. Although the shaft diameter is 6.35 mm, it does not matter. The shaft is crushed to fix the drill. This is bad and it will not enter all the way. It is a failure ....
This review is about item#38614037.
Metal Processing Personal Use
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 17:45:45
Since 1.5 mm is thin, easy to break and expendable items, it is cheap and saved. Sharpness is normal without permission. Thin stainless steel, I managed to use it.
Drilling of metal
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 10:27:17
At first it is hard to cut because the drill teeth do not cut easily. I hope that there is a chance that the first trigger will be tolerated, but I am patient because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38613881.
Various drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:12:01
I purchased it for miscellaneous work, not as a special tool such as machining, so I can use it without any problem. The price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#38613881.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:27:40
It was able to be used without problems. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#38613881.
It is perforation of iron plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:17:30
I used it for mounting metal fittings. Sharpness of sharpness, work progressed.
This review is about item#38613863.
1 2