Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Union Socket Square Socket PTF, Connection of Front Surface

Union Socket Square Socket PTF, Connection of Front Surface
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Automatic turning on / off of existing indoor lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 17:00:32
I have purchased in the relay (LY2 1006M) and the set, but I thought that a good connection diagram is attached. (Okay examined on the net)
This review is about item#6317001.
Used for solar power generation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 10:35:33
Although it is OK as it is, because the wiring terminal symbol is hard to see, the drawing I would appreciate it if you packed it.
This review is about item#6317026.
Switching of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:59:58
I thought that it was included because it was not able to find a part to fix the relay, but it was not attached, I wanted the description in the product
This review is about item#35080866.
Repair of molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:50:53
It is saved that you can purchase on the net rather than purchasing at another company.
This review is about item#6317001.
To the charge control circuit of the sub-battery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:10:37
Because it combines with Omron's relay, it is inevitably selected. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35080875.
Required to install relay
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:34:10
Even if it is soldered directly with solder, there is no problem in operation, Since it is fatal at inspection and replacement, it is inevitable for long-term use.
This review is about item#35080866.
Machine control with hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:13:03
There was not a special trouble. It is extremely unpleasant to indicate the number of characters. It will also affect future negotiations. (It is arrogant) Hasegawa
This review is about item#6317001.
For sunlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:06:57
I could use it without problems. (Relay pin fitted with confidence) Packing condition was good.
This review is about item#6317001.
Parts in the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 14:48:06
I would like you to write what will fit the order display. A compatible model may be small.
This review is about item#6317026.
Expansion of control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 20:11:14
Create control circuits at home to increase convenience.
This review is about item#6317001.
Used for machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 21:12:05
I purchased it incorrectly this time, I think that it is more satisfactory without purchase mistakes etc. if I have purchased with relay, but there is display of socket that can correspond to each model of relay.
This review is about item#6317001.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:35:31
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although price is higher than purchase of trading company, it is saved for small number purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#06317001.
Installing the relay
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 16:27:10
It worked perfectly with Y terminal of simultaneous purchase.
This review is about item#35080875.
Air conditioning equipment of warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 19:15:09
Very good.
This review is about item#06317026.
As a common socket for E5-C
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:08:42
no problem
This review is about item#06317026.
Purchase to improve camper's sub charging system
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:35:30
We use four in parallel. I think there is probably no deterioration renewal of this product.
This review is about item#06317001.
control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 22:47:33
It is easy to use because it is a front connection.
This review is about item#06317001.
control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 17:44:14
Easy to understand, easy to use.
This review is about item#06317001.
Used for automating parts of cars
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 18:54:05
There is no particular problem with the wearing feeling of the relay
This review is about item#06317001.
Used for Omron's relay
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 15:06:18
It is easy to connect with the Y terminal, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#06317001.
1 2