Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Union Socket Square Socket PYF, Connection of Front Surface

Union Socket Square Socket PYF, Connection of Front Surface
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Conveyor timer off
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 18:26:47
Timer character is difficult to see if it is a little bigger size
This review is about item#35080884.
Board production
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 01:42:20
It is a staple of board production, it is a commodity that can be used for a long time and can be trusted.
This review is about item#06317141.
Controller unit
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:56:02
Can not you lower the height? In a shape that will submerge in the socket. Terminals are easier to work on even if they are on top. (This connector is located at the back (bottom) of the control panel (it is often attached), making wiring difficult)
This review is about item#35080884.
Osaka soul mini relay installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:46:47
Although there is sharing, it is smooth removal / insertion thought that it is exclusive.
This review is about item#6299282.
Molding machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:49:07
It is saved that you can purchase on the net rather than purchasing at another company.
This review is about item#6317141.
I use it for the timer of the circulation fan.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 18:03:12
When connecting electric wires, the connection part is too small and it is hard to work.
This review is about item#35080893.
Self-made device
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 15:51:59
I am satisfied with the function. Terminal number is hard to see (because it is presbyopia, can not it be helped?)
This review is about item#6317141.
Used for small cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 19:31:51
I used it for relays of moving machines. There is a sense of security in strength and no problem.
This review is about item#6299282.
AC relay sequence work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:35:45
It is used for AC relay sequence socket, combined with AC 100 V relay to fulfill the role of production role.
This review is about item#6299282.
relay
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:06:15
I got lost as the latest socket but I made it here from the price.
This review is about item#35080893.
For electric motors and high current electronic switches
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 04:57:05
For Transistor and FET, it is most commonly used for sockets of small capacity or relay (including timer relay) which can control up to 4 circuits with 1 signal. This general purpose socket is compatible not only with Omron but also by Panasonic and most other manufacturers. Relay shape can be used from low to tall objects. If the foot shape of the socket is the same, it can be used for almost all relays. I think that the foot shape of the socket is also the most.
This review is about item#06299282.
Distribution board internal parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 00:00:11
I want an optional item image in the corner of the relay search image. I think that I will not forget to shop. I am saved.
This review is about item#6299282.
Used for machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:58:36
Although I bought a model erroneously, alternative models are found soon and delivery is satisfied quickly.
This review is about item#6299282.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:38:37
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although price is higher than purchase of trading company, it is saved for small number purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#06299282.
Practice kit for training
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:35:21
Because it is made by OMRON, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#06299282.
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:21:38
I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#06299282.
Device remodeling etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 22:22:49
The goods themselves are OK because they are manufactured by OMRON. Shipping was saved if there was stock on that day.
This review is about item#06317141.
Used in control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 14:39:14
Because of the short delivery time, there is no need for inventory stock inside the company
This review is about item#06299282.
Alarm circuit for commercial air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 13:18:44
In terms of price, it is standard, but ... Compared to Osaka soul 's relay body, the socket becomes more than twice the price, so it feels relatively high. Relay is too cheap, but ... somewhat regret.
This review is about item#35080893.
Improvement of operation panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 21:40:43
I think that it is easy to wire and so on.
This review is about item#35080884.
1 2