Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Small power relay G5Q

Small power relay G5Q
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Switching direct current high current on board
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 07:32:02
After the model change the current value increased and the range of use expanded.
This review is about item#39067856.
Eco Cute repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:33:20
Case size and price We are satisfied with the current capacity.
This review is about item#39067874.
For adjusting the temperature of the seat heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 15:36:54
The consumption current of the coil is small and the control circuit can be simplified. It is tough for the board and I have never seen trouble. It is mediocre but excellent.
This review is about item#39067874.
Control of lighting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 07:42:17
It operates normally for several months. I use the copper wire instead of the foundation by soldering it to the terminal, I covered the terminal with a glue gun so that a force is applied to the terminal and it gets bent and does not break.
This review is about item#39067865.
To replace the power supply section relay in a narrow place
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 14:40:16
It was used for relocation of the power supply section in a narrow place, the processing was necessary with the universal base, but it was saved because only the monotalou was in the hand
This review is about item#39067822.
For magnet coil
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:29:28
I am satisfied with the case size and price and current capacity.
This review is about item#39067847.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 00:05:38
I use it for 12 VDC as a bike, but I can use it normally.
This review is about item#39067847.
Contact point of small pump
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 18:03:45
It was cheap and the contact capacity was large, so it was cheap to use.
This review is about item#39067856.
1