Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Infant Bike Grip

Infant Bike Grip
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.53
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For children's bicycle handles
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:54:15
It's good because the size is 19 mm, but the length is a bit long. I hit the bracket mounting bracket. Since it is dangerous to shift the brake, it protrudes a little from the steering wheel.
This review is about item#38627653.
Children's bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 07:34:23
There is no problem in particular. Because the groove is deep, if the use period becomes longer, dirt may come out. As the handlebar for children is 19 mm, I think that I will meet the size of children's hands if they make the wall thinner a little more. It fits the size of 19 mm
This review is about item#38627653.
To the grip of the brushcutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:04:56
Since the handle of the brushcutter is 19 mm in diameter, the grip of one of the motorcycles or the bicycle for children fits. The grip for infant cars is more pleased with the price. In truth, if you get cheap prices for exclusive use, there is nothing better to go with it ...
This review is about item#38627644.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 23:19:24
I used it for maintenance of my daughter's bicycle. It is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38627662.
For grandchild's bicycle replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 21:48:51
It was cheaper than the nearby home center and the color was also very good.
This review is about item#38627662.
Changing grip for children's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:58:29
There is also a problem of demand, but it was a blessing if there were some color variations.
This review is about item#38627644.
For children
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:34:56
It is cheaper than local mass merchandisers. However, since black has similar things to 100, it is durable to compare.
This review is about item#38627653.
Children's bicycle repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:08:03
The same grip that I purchased previously became sticky and stinky after a while. I only have this product to match the diameter of the handle for children, so I use it without it.
This review is about item#38627644.
Children's bicycles
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:35:12
It is attached to outdoor storage bicycle, but it gets sticky in half a year. I am using it while exchanging it because it is cheap, but I am very dissatisfied with durability.
This review is about item#38627662.
Children's bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 22:14:31
As the other person wrote, it was long as a grip for infants, so I cut it with exact length and used it. I exchanged with a light blue saddle, so my child was happy.
This review is about item#38627662.
For sale
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 17:43:01
It is good for cheap because it is for children.
This review is about item#38627653.
For sale
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 10:22:07
Received from other stores earlier. Although it is inexpensive, quality is not known now.
This review is about item#38627653.
Changing the grip of an infant bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 14:57:59
The length is equal to that for adults. The handle diameter was certainly for infants. However, it can not be used for infant car applications.
This review is about item#38627662.
Shutter stick grip
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 19:07:24
Although it is different from the original use, this is a good thing.
This review is about item#38627653.
Changing the grip of an infant bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 16:52:05
It may be reasonable, but the material is too soft to put in the handle. For infants it seems that the length is a little too long.
This review is about item#38627644.
Used as a child's bicycle grip
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 22:36:20
It was a bit long, but it was solid for the price. Grip exchange was made smoothly.
This review is about item#38627653.
Bicycle grip exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 17:34:18
Especially, you can work normally without problems.
This review is about item#38627644.
for children
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 12:35:27
The texture is hard and it hurts when you hold the grip. Of course, children did not use it because it hurts. The picture is gray near black but this item is light gray. It is cheap, so I will not return it, but it was useless shopping.
This review is about item#38627644.
Used attached to a bicycle for children.
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-14 09:54:11
The size of the hole in the grip was perfect, but it was too long, even if I shifted the grip of the brake and the bell it did not enter the end. It will be appreciated if you can display the dimensions.
This review is about item#38627653.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Levers for Toddlers
Easy Grip
Grip
Grip
Grip for CTB
Plastic Basket
Infant Car Fender
Toyo Diamount U3000 type
Rain Cover for Seat Bag
General Car Grips
Infant Pedal
Black Brake Levers
Wire Basket for Children
Triple Pack 34 pcs
Color Grip