Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nashiji Tape

Nashiji Tape
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 22:09:54
Because it is made by Yazaki of the world, it is equivalent to the genuine harness In the past it was difficult to obtain the items of this hand, so MonotaRO-san
This review is about item#38628782.
Automobile wire harness treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 19:40:10
It is a standard item in renovation etc. Tapes are very easy to handle as adhesive adhesion is good and adhesive residue is very few when rewinding with post-renovation.
This review is about item#38628782.
Installation of vehicle equipment (navigation, ETC, drive recorder, etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:44:35
Wrap the tape to bundle easy wiring or to make it easy to fix with a band. Compared to vinyl tape, it can be easily cut.
This review is about item#38628782.
For protection of coatings, insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 11:28:29
I think that there is no substitute for this tape. Easy to peel off even when time passes without sticking. I recommend it to those who are thought that all vinyl tapes are sticky and hard to use.
This review is about item#38628782.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:21:38
It can be bought collectively with 10 pieces and it is profitable. Usability is quite good.
This review is about item#38628782.
Insulation and protection of automobile harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 18:11:45
I used it since it used to handle since it was used in monotalou
This review is about item#38628782.
Repair of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:33:15
Good workability, quality, after all professional items are perfect. Those who have never used, please try once. I think that I can not let go.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:59:01
I think that I would like to purchase again as soon as it runs out of consumables.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:21:43
I mainly use it to put together wires, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 19:46:46
Speaking of wiring treatment tapes, it does not do this because it is broken with hands and not sticking.
This review is about item#38628782.
Redrawing wire harness
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 20:02:49
I have been using this for a long time, even though I handed cheap items, it was no good even after all.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 21:37:39
It is used for wiring processing and bundling wiring, but it will wind up neatly. Even if it is peeled off, glue does not remain and it is very good.
This review is about item#38628782.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:13:31
Yazaki made tape thickness, glue, no problem. I am satisfied with the automaker level.
This review is about item#38628782.
For protection after wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 14:32:13
Vinyl tape in the engine room and dashboard of a car becomes sticky, so I use a Yazaki's Nasi Tape at any repair shop
This review is about item#38628782.
Automotive wire bundle
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:44:52
When peeling off, the stickiness becomes very sticky. I will not buy anymore
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:25:07
I purchased it for stock as stock. I am using favorably because the usability is good and usability is good.
This review is about item#38628782.
Repair of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 21:47:27
Although I have used various tapes, It is easy to cut and sticky, with reasonable adhesion, I think that it is a very user - friendly product.
This review is about item#38628782.
Binding of wires etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 19:16:13
The tapes themselves stretch well, supple and very user friendly, I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#38628782.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:27:38
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it unchanged as an expensive product.
This review is about item#38628782.
Installation of navigation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 12:02:36
I can cut lightly with my hands and the tape does not get sticky so it is about to be useless if I use this tape once.
This review is about item#38628782.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strapping Tape
Harness Tape
Binding Tape 250
Rubber Parts for Walking Measure
Nashijitepu black 25mmx20m
Thin wall harness tape
Harness tape
Splice
  • Splice
  • Hitachi Auto Parts & Service
  • 9.99 SGD
  • 4.714290(14)
Splice