Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flare Adapter

Flare Adapter
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:28:44
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#38644471.
Refrigerant piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 13:09:03
When fastening with flaring, piping will inevitably rotate, causing twisting. Since this part can be inserted into the flare connection, it is very handy for prototype refrigerant piping. It is inferred that it is not suitable for long-term use, but I believe that both short and long-term use like prototypes are both functional and functional. I think that you can be relieved when using it if you write down pressure etc in the item description.
This review is about item#38644444.
Pressure detection and evacuation of refrigerant piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:34:49
A narrow place where a pressure detection gauge can not be attached directly Very convenient when measuring easily. It is also good to finish by hand tightening without tightening tool!
This review is about item#38644471.
Use by vacuuming after installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:50:34
Thanks to this adapter, there was nothing to throw out old standard vacuum pumps and manifolds, and we were able to deal with new air conditioners. It only occasionally installs air conditioners, so this is enough.
This review is about item#38644471.
Gas supply diameter difference piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:16:09
It seemed unlikely that this product was attached when I wore it I was delighted with immediate effect.
This review is about item#38644462.
For evacuation of the air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 23:50:48
For the conversion of the manifold gauge hose cap, I bought it, but there is no problem at all. However, since the female side is a copper pipe of flare, it may be different from the original use method, but it is thought that repeated use is impossible.
This review is about item#38642247.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 15:23:01
With this, you can connect the charging hose for R22 to the R32 outdoor unit and vacuum it. Old equipment will not be in vain.
This review is about item#38642247.
Used when setting room air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 16:30:36
In transferring the air conditioner I got a 1/4 gauge manifold this time, it was possible to carry out a smooth pump down work with the flare adapter I bought. (It is easier to purge by pushing the mush and musk)
This review is about item#38644471.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Conversion Adapter
R134a Adapter, O ring
R410A Charge Hose
Flare screw connector
Conversion Adapter
KWIK (quick coupler) adapter elbow
Flare Adapter 3/8 1/2
Valve Hose Adapter
Gauge Adapter