Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Anchor Bolts

Anchor Bolts
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.80
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
For foundation construction of houses
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 19:39:48
We use it without any problem. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#38669653.
Basal lying
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 22:28:50
Anyway the price is perfect. Although the price of the home center is close to half price, the quality does not change.
This review is about item#38669653.
Foundation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:41:02
Although it is thing that 50 bottles are handled, I hope that it will be sold at a more affordable price than bulk selling.
This review is about item#16242494.
When using the foundation and wood anchor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 21:47:24
The price is cheap even if it says anything. I am fully satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#38669653.
Foundation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 19:49:29
Especially it can be used without problems. Nothing to worry about
This review is about item#16242494.
Foundation work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 10:43:46
It is cheap and saved, but the plating was sloppy and there was unevenness. Because it is made in China, is it useless?
This review is about item#38669653.
Foundation work of the building
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 08:44:47
It was cheap and it was saved because quality seems not to change so much with other things.
This review is about item#16242494.
When fixing the foundation to the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:18:45
Cheap price. It is even better if the sign of the height is more clear.
This review is about item#16242494.
For housing foundation construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:36:28
I have purchased it for a long time but I would like to continue to use it with satisfactory quality.
This review is about item#16242494.
Foundation construction of wooden houses
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 15:38:32
The line of the embedded length is clear It is easy to understand at the time of construction It is saved because it can purchase within the price
This review is about item#16242494.
Wooden foundation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:56:33
It is better that there is no barcode stuck on the anchor bolt. Quality is not a problem in particular.
This review is about item#38669653.
Foundation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 17:29:11
I was glad that the sign was conspicuous
This review is about item#38669653.
It is used as the base fixing bolt of the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 17:27:52
I worried about price, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38669653.
Anchor to fix angle frame before concrete casting
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 14:06:55
Although it is the use of cutting only the L bending part of the bottom, it was very useful.
This review is about item#38669653.
Wooden construction foundation work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 16:14:04
It is frequently used, so you can buy it cheaply every time, I am saved. However, it is an obstacle to have a barcode seal one by one.
This review is about item#38669653.
Used for foundation construction of wooden houses
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 22:20:53
I am satisfied very much in terms of price that I can purchase very valueful this time. The embedment line is 90, 120, 150 if you want greed, but it is difficult to see a little when constructing this line. Sometimes you may make a mistake on the embedding line so if you make the middle line of 120 a double line etc. I think that the mistake will be reduced. In addition, it is attached now It does not use nuts I want to purchase there if there is a type that reduced the price without a nut if there is one. Moreover, I think that it is unnecessary though there is a barcode sticker every one bolt.
This review is about item#38669653.
For newly built base
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 22:13:37
There is no problem with the product, the price is too bad for the nearer neighborhood center.
This review is about item#38669662.
work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 16:52:43
The thickness is also a standard one and it is OK for building work of inspected objects.
This review is about item#38669653.
Housing foundation
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 17:38:00
It is very appreciated that the price is as cheap as the ones I have used up to now.
This review is about item#38669653.
Housing foundation construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-03 21:46:22
I bought a commercially available item at a nearby hardware store for 50 yen per one, but it was so cheap and the product was something without anything so I am very satisfied. I would like to continue to use it at this price in the future.
This review is about item#38669653.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anchor Bolts
Hexal Bolt Nut
Anchor Bolts
J Type Anchor
Battery rod SUS304
Omega anchor bolt M16
Fist Anchor Bolt
Unihat Anchor Bolt
Anchor Holder
Anchor Bolt
Anchor Bolt
Anchor Bolts
Omega anchor bolt M12
Anchor Bolts