Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL, Black

High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL, Black
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Connecting part of rod
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 18:36:45
It is easy to process and has strength and viscosity. I want a little more strength in the longitudinal direction. It is cheaper than carbon etc.
This review is about item#38805715.
Fishing parts production
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 11:57:21
It is inconvenient that the through hole of the rotary shaft of the tabletop lathe is about 10.2mm and this material is about 10.4mm and it can not be inserted from behind, so long as it has a minus tolerance similar to POM white. But.
This review is about item#38805751.
Used for shaft of idea products
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 21:59:28
Although Φ4, Φ5, Φ10 are used for the shaft, since the dimensions are positive relative to the nominal value, commercial bearings can not be used. I want you to make minus tolerance.
This review is about item#38805751.
It is used for DIY of daughter's hand-held accordion.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 20:31:54
I used it for accordion keyboard (button). Thickness, processability, etc. were consistent with the purpose.
This review is about item#38805733.
Prototype of parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 13:09:01
Purchased for trial production of parts. Even lathes were easy to cut and just right.
This review is about item#38805794.
Wireless antenna creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 23:48:39
It was good to purchase and process easily for radio antenna self-made, too strong enough to buy it, I was looking for similar products at the home center but I did not find it I purchased it here, I am worried about durability for outdoor use I expect that it will withstand weather and rain for a long time.
This review is about item#38805776.
Motorcycle stand hook
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 22:15:17
It is easy to cut and price range is cheap so several prototypes can be made
This review is about item#38805837.
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:03:29
Things that can not be purchased in the near field are available and are saved.
This review is about item#38805733.
For connection of 3D prototype
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 15:49:19
It is used for connection of 3D parts which were created in division. Although there are slight variations in the outer diameter dimension, it can be used for strength. If it exceeds 30 cm, you will be worried about slight deflection If you arrange 2-3 pieces moderately, it's okay!
This review is about item#38805742.
Case cradle production
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 09:52:17
I used it as a part case reception, but I am satisfied with the strength
This review is about item#38805742.
Production of resin parts etc. by lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:53:17
Although it can be used for quite a long time by purchasing at 1 m, the unit price per unit length is reduced cheaply.
This review is about item#38805812.
Trial production
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:38:09
Although the outside diameter system is not so good, is it such as price suitable? Although it feels somewhat soft, it also has good processability, and it was able to be used like POM which is normally used.
This review is about item#38805794.
Fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 08:15:32
Rollers for fishing tackle are easy to process, easy to process and strong enough. There is a time when inventory will be cleared, it took time to arrange.
This review is about item#38805776.
Cut and pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 19:10:12
It has strength for assembling pipe connection and is easy to process and convenient
This review is about item#38805742.
Electrode jig
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:57:57
It is suitable for small trial production etc. It is cheap, so I want to stock several stocks as multi-material.
This review is about item#38805715.
Used to support the speaker rollers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:55:05
Although it is not well known, it is used for a mechanism to hit the reaction of the speaker (see radio technology). Order because it is cheaper than metal and bakelite. Roundness is sufficient for this purpose.
This review is about item#38805751.
Create toys
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 21:47:35
I felt caring for the product with careful packaging. It is a good product.
This review is about item#38805803.
To the spacer of the water bicycle chain guard
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:18:23
I made a spacer that opens a hole with a diameter of 5 mm and passes a screw. I did not import from America and it was good enough.
This review is about item#38805767.
Production of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 00:35:11
It was a good thing that it can be used without any problems with cheap price and quality.
This review is about item#38805751.
For windsurf board embedded strap anchor
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:02:26
The round bar of the plastic system was saved because this size is not sold to the home center.
This review is about item#38805821.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Pipe
MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock
Black Round Pipe
White ABS Round Bar
White Round Pipe
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Urethane Round Bar
POM-NC Nylon Pipe
PET100 (natural grade) round bar
POM round bar
MC nylon round bar
Centerless Ground Rod
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
Resin Round Bar