Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL, Black

High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL, Black
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:03:29
Things that can not be purchased in the near field are available and are saved.
This review is about item#38805733.
For connection of 3D prototype
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 15:49:19
It is used for connection of 3D parts which were created in division. Although there are slight variations in the outer diameter dimension, it can be used for strength. If it exceeds 30 cm, you will be worried about slight deflection If you arrange 2-3 pieces moderately, it's okay!
This review is about item#38805742.
Case cradle production
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 09:52:17
I used it as a part case reception, but I am satisfied with the strength
This review is about item#38805742.
Production of resin parts etc. by lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:53:17
Although it can be used for quite a long time by purchasing at 1 m, the unit price per unit length is reduced cheaply.
This review is about item#38805812.
Trial production
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:38:09
Although the outside diameter system is not so good, is it such as price suitable? Although it feels somewhat soft, it also has good processability, and it was able to be used like POM which is normally used.
This review is about item#38805794.
Fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 08:15:32
Rollers for fishing tackle are easy to process, easy to process and strong enough. There is a time when inventory will be cleared, it took time to arrange.
This review is about item#38805776.
Cut and pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 19:10:12
It has strength for assembling pipe connection and is easy to process and convenient
This review is about item#38805742.
Electrode jig
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:57:57
It is suitable for small trial production etc. It is cheap, so I want to stock several stocks as multi-material.
This review is about item#38805715.
Used to support the speaker rollers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:55:05
Although it is not well known, it is used for a mechanism to hit the reaction of the speaker (see radio technology). Order because it is cheaper than metal and bakelite. Roundness is sufficient for this purpose.
This review is about item#38805751.
Create toys
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 21:47:35
I felt caring for the product with careful packaging. It is a good product.
This review is about item#38805803.
To the spacer of the water bicycle chain guard
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:18:23
I made a spacer that opens a hole with a diameter of 5 mm and passes a screw. I did not import from America and it was good enough.
This review is about item#38805767.
Production of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 00:35:11
It was a good thing that it can be used without any problems with cheap price and quality.
This review is about item#38805751.
For windsurf board embedded strap anchor
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:02:26
The round bar of the plastic system was saved because this size is not sold to the home center.
This review is about item#38805821.
Materials for jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:33:24
Easy to process, cheap and other materials can not be used It is the best because insulation is also necessary
This review is about item#38805794.
Production of hose stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 16:34:26
It is easy to purchase if you can choose short one of about 300 mm.
This review is about item#38805733.
Very easy to process and saved
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 00:23:26
I have been trying Ima Made Jure Records but thank you for your continued support from us
This review is about item#38805855.
Fabrication of air cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 18:03:10
The size was not minus, it was proper. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38805794.
Fixture preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:18:14
Machinability is good. There is no point of dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#38805794.
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 18:04:03
Because the abrasion of existing plastic bearings is severe, I tried to make an alternative product with this POM. It is good in strength and abrasion resistance.
This review is about item#38805846.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:25:00
Iiyo
This review is about item#38805794.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Pipe
MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock
Black Round Pipe
White Round Pipe
White ABS Round Bar
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
Urethane Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Centerless Ground Rod
POM-NC Nylon Pipe
PET100 (natural grade) round bar
MC nylon round bar
POM round bar
Resin Round Bar